ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1656 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1656)
Seleccionar por:
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Jack P. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Junyoung J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
Brian M. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
John B. Família com crianças mais velhas Macau, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Casal Portugal, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. Casal Thailand, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Ching K. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Best western in Asia

Shuttle bus, clean, local
5,3
Not extremely good, extra bed was added, but can hardly call it a bed and was charged 330 extra per night for it. Service was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very attentive to our concerns. Won't stay again
Audrei O. Viajante solitário Brazil, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
Worst customer service ever!!!
3
Smallest room I've ever stayed at, not very clean, windows are dirty, the sink is outside the bathroom and the room is very dark. Depending on the time of the day, elevators can be very crowded so you may have to wait for a while. But the worst part was the customer service. I was at the hotel for one night and booked another night through the internet. However, by mistake, I may have informed the wrong date of check in (one day after). So when I went back to the front desk they informed that the rate for the night I wanted to stay was higher. I agreed to pay the difference but the receptionist said that I would have to pay an additional full night of stay or leave. My bags were still in the room and no other option or any discount was offered. The hotel said that it was the online hotel reservation service policy but when I contacted the hotel reservation provider they said it was the hotel policy and confirmed that they could have solved the situation immediately if they wanted to. But instead I was asked to pack immediately and leave and come back on the next day, if I wanted. I am a female, single traveler, do not speak mandarin and it was my second day in Hong Kong. I was so upset that I got in the first cab I saw with no place to stay for the night. I am a frequent solo/couple traveler and I've stayed at hostels and budget hotels so many times and have never experienced such treatment, especially in this case, where I was inside the hotel and was treated with such indifference and requested to leave.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05