ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1756 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1756)
Seleccionar por:
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2015
convenient

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
good, will stay again.
Kashish S. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2015
Smallest bathroom in the world

Location, views and close to MTR
3,3
Smallest rooms ever which I understand for Hong Kong but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, I could not even fit in and has no basin. Ridiculous
Sharon C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de março de 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de março de 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Riccardo M. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de março de 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de março de 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 22 de março de 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Viagem de Negócios South Africa, 21 de março de 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de março de 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A01