Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 2662 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (2662)
Ordenar por:
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
convenience

good location
6
clean, good location but small
Denunciar este comentário
Arthur R. Casal Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2016
NO ROOM HEATER during the winter

location, room area, view
6
The BAD things: - rooms have NO centralized heating, very cold during winter! need to request for a heater, but they ran out, gave us additional blanket instead. quite useless for room temp below 10C. - one elevator occasionally stopped midway, got stuck one night for a few mins - bed is terrible, you can feel the springs on your back The GOOD things: - a few meters from Sai Ying Pun MTR or Tram line - quiet neighborhood - heated water supply is consistent - great view of harbor (for harbor view room) - bigger than usual HK room area - quick check in / out - daily room make up - wifi is good
Denunciar este comentário
Jayne W. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de janeiro de 2016
comfy room

Cotton sheets, comfy bed and nice hot showers
7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph C. Casal Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Perfect location to travel around Hongkong

Variety of restaurants nearby and Next to the MTR
10
We travelled Hongkong a lot because it is near the train station and a lot of restaurants nearby. Perfect place to stay in Hongkong
Denunciar este comentário
Shela A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Nice harbour view

harbour view, close to public transportation, close to business centre area
8
Denunciar este comentário
Austin P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Good Hotel on HK Island

Location, Room
7
This is a good hotel on the Island. It's a block away from an entrance to Sai Ying Pun MTR Stop, which makes it a very convenient location to explore the city from. The room was a bit small, but that's expected in Hong Kong and it had full bathroom, modern fixtures, comfortable bead, and was clean. Staff was also helpful and friendly in my interactions with them. The breakfast was limited and not great quality; and the WiFi signal was weak in my room. Also, the elevator can be extremely slow, and frequently waiting for 10+ minutes to get downstairs was frustrating. Overall though, a solid hotel that I'd recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Markus L. Viajante solitário Germany, 17 de janeiro de 2016
All good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
Stayed at the Best Western for only one night. Rooms are not too large, but that's a HK thing I guess. Pool closure due to winter time bugged me a bit, otherwise, I will definitely consider this place when I'm coming back. Great location, friendly and professional staff, clean and tidy. For the online rating: didn't have food, so can't really rate the food quality = (
Denunciar este comentário
Chi F. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de janeiro de 2016
next to MTR

just next to MTR station
6
quite disappointed. Not only because of poor attitude, but also the room design. Probably not stay in again.
Denunciar este comentário
Helena P. Casal Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Clean and comfortable stay.

Clean. Near MTR. Quick check in and out.
8,3
I liked our stay. The room, though small, was clean. Our comfort room has a funny smell but it was also clean. There was not enough hangers and no cabinets for clothes. They cleaned our room daily, no need to tell them. It was very near to MTR. Overall, all good.
Denunciar este comentário
Laura C. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Good location, not so so good hotel

Location was ok, view
5,3
We did not have a good stay, the staff were generally unhelpful and unfriendly, except the breakfast staff. Felt the hotel was a bit disappointing for it's class and for being a Best Western. We were put in a very cramped smoking room, when ee don't smoke, and we couldn't sit down properly on the toilet due to being so small in bathroom. I know that Hong Kong is generally more expensive than other Asian countries, but I wouldn't return to this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ImediaçõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VistaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - VistaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - ImediaçõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04