ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Quartos Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina
Área Oeste da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 1659 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1659)
Seleccionar por:
Shali L. Grupos China, 1 de março de 2015
A comfortable stay

Cleanliness, OK location, good window view
8
We stayed in this hotel for one night. The location is OK. At first we walked through MTR station, it took around 15 min. The good thing is that there's going to be a new MTR station right by the hotel this year (guess the price will go up as well). For 8 min we can walk to an airport shuttle station, which is very convenient to us. Room is small like all the other hotels in Hong Kong. It's OK for us too, we still have room for 3 suitcases and was able to move around :) Room is clean and pretty, I like the wall paper and mirror style.
Hok W. Viagem de Negócios China, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Small n nice hotel

Price , price price
6,3
For Short trip is fine .
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Baasantseren S. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Mrs

Location
3,3
Jack P. Casal United States of America, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Junyoung J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
Brian M. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
John B. Família com crianças mais velhas Macau, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Casal Portugal, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - QuartosBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C08