ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Piscina Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Transporte nas proximidades Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Entrada Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Recepção Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior do Hotel Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Restaurante Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de Banho Best Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos
Área Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 262

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 3502 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (3502)
Seleccionar por:
Natalia S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2012
Tudo mediano.

Ônibus entre Taipa e Ferry de Macau, atenderam minhas solicitações com agilidade, localização
6
Fiquei apenas uma noite, o hotel foi suficiente para as minhas necessidades! As pessoas que trabalham lá não são muito simpáticas, mas resolvem o problemas. Internet só é free se você usar na recpção. Para usar no quarto tem que pagar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muito perto do hotel tem uma espécie de vila com cara bem portuguesa. Passei horas andando por lá. Pra mim foi a melhor parte de Macau.
Wing H. Viajante solitário China, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Viagem de Negócios Brunei Darussalam, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Casal Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Casal Japan, 4 de janeiro de 2015
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Vicky N. Casal Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Lau C. Casal China, 1 de janeiro de 2015
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Jie T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Adrine W. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.
Tit K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MacauBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Transporte nas proximidadesBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - EntradaBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RecepçãoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Interior do HotelBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - QuartosBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Casa de BanhoBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - RestauranteBest Western Hotel Taipa Macau - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06