Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Casa de Banho Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Recepção Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quarto Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Casa de Banho Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quartos Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Restaurante Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centro de Negócios Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Imediações Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Área Kuta Número de quartos: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
2664 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (2664)
Seleccionar por:
Ubirata T. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 2 de julho de 2013
Local para ferias de verao

Localizacao, preco e staff
7
A estadia foi agradavel e sem maiores problemas. O hotel eh relativamente simples. O cafe da manha atende melhor o turista oriental que o ocidental. A piscina eh pequena, porem agradavel. Localizacao proxima a restaurantes e lojas e a uma quadra da praia. Cuidado especial deve ser tomado ao se negociar na cidade. Como o turismo eh muito grande sempre tem alguem pronto para se aproveitar da situacao. Obviamente nao acontece com todos com quem voce negocia, porem presenciei varias situacoes em que poderia ter sido enganado se nao estivesse atento.
James S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Great hotel, great location, outstanding staff

Great location near Kuta Beach; Great hotel, well maintained facilities, with a very nice breakfast buffet; Outstanding staff, attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
9,7
This hotel is just off the main road of Kuta Beach, but only about a 2-3 minute walk to the actual beach. Checking in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived about 2 pm. We went with a junior suite so we could have two beds, a queen for us and a single brought in for our teenage daughter. The room was very clean and included bottles of water everyday. The rooftop pool area on the 5th floor is very nice with a view of the ocean, and a relatively small pool. But the entire Indian Ocean is just a couple minute walk away, so it is not an issue for us. We observed families with small children enjoying the pool, as well as couples in their 20's and 30's, so it did not appear to limit anyone's enjoyment. There is a restaurant and bar, with daily specials, adjacent to the pool area. The other amenity we used regularly was the breakfast buffet that was included with our room. The hotel appears to cater to Westerners (largely Australian and English) and to many Asians (Indonesians, of course, Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, etc.) They offer a buffet with a selection of food items that mirror their clients. Our highlight was the omelet bar, where you could order eggs cooked in a variety of styles. The breakfast buffet was open form 6:30 am to 10:30 am. (Just avoid the 9:00 to 9:45 time period. Many guests want to eat at this time, and the service deteriorates.) Get up a few minutes early, or a couple minutes later, and you can enjoy a relaxing breakfast. Finally, the staff is outstanding. Their focus is service to their clients, and they succeed continually. From registration to checkout, each individual staff member we encountered was polite and very willing to assist us in achieving our request.
Gian C. Casal Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
Good enough hotel for the budget.

Near Kuta beach, cleanliness and front desk were very accommodating.
9,3
It was good. The hotel itself is near the beach, about a 3 minute walk. The only bother about it is we have to walk down a very small road to get to the hotel, considering there are cars and motorcycles that pass thru it also. Also, there are 3 cheap restaurants and a 24hr convenient store near the hotel. The front desk were very accommodating during our 2 night stay. We weren't able to eat lunch or dinner there, but the free breakfast buffet was about above average for the price. WiFi is free, yet slow at only 1MBPS. Infinity pool on the roofdeck is small but good enough for a dip. The bar on the roof is also a good place to chill and relax. Our room is modern, small and compact, yet it is very comfortable to sleep at. For the location and budget, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kuta.
Hendra H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Very good service

Good Service, Location and price
9,3
Best Western Kuta Beach overall good for me and no bad comment on this. I will consider back to this hotel if the service keep the same quality.
Haryanto W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
cramped room, lousy toilet, bad bfast
2,7
Not good..
Sathish A. Viajante solitário India, 18 de julho de 2015
Good stay

Very near to beach,very friendly staff, best place for night walk.
8
Sathish A. Viajante solitário India, 17 de julho de 2015
Not bad

Good location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay in Best Western Kuta Beach was nice. The hotel is located very near to beach just few minutes from beach.There are a lot of eateries next to this hotel and couple of message centers.
Rachel S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 13 de julho de 2015
Great budget hotel

Location, value, clean
8,7
Very enjoyable stay, real value for money. It's clean and the room was large. The breakfast was basic, but expected given the very low hotel price.
Thoo Y. Casal Singapore, 10 de julho de 2015
Great stay

Service, location, value for money
8,7
Staff were all very friendly which made us feel very welcomed and comfortable going back "home" after a long day. From counter staff to restaurant/bar staff to housekeeping members, everyone was very helpful and always with a smile on their faces. Personalized service like calling the room to ask if we're interested in a seafood buffet which is held every Saturday (a good initiative coming from a small hotel!). Variety was limited but for the price and service, there's really nothing to complain about! Breakfast was not bad too. Location was great, only a minute walk away from Kuta beach and 10mins to Beachwalk which made dining and supermarket shopping convenient. Room was clean and comfortable to stay in although aircon felt the same despite changing the temperature. So the room got slightly warmer in the day but it's ok since we're usually out. Rooftop pool was a nice place to chill and suntan with the view of the sea even though a new hotel blocked off a significant part. Very grateful for the early check-in and free room upgrade given! Also, for the hotel's kind assistance in helping extend my stay and provide late check-out due to flight delay. Overall very satisfied with my stay at Best Western Kuta Beach and will be back!
Andrew S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de julho de 2015
clean clean clean

staff very friendly,hotel clean and good breakfast
8,7
we were happy but maybe a little expensive for where it was

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Casa de BanhoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RecepçãoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Exterior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Quarto SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Casa de BanhoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ImediaçõesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RestauranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - QuartosBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interior do HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04