Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada
Localização: Makati Número de quartos: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1330 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1330)
Neil H. Casal Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
wonderful hotel. Great food attentative staff

Food, cleanliness of the hotel, staff
9,3
Fantastic. I have stayed here three times now and have enjoyed each stay. I've said in another posting about the night clubs surrounding the area. There's plenty if that's your thing. It's close to fast food and other useful stores.
Daniel K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
not worth it

location
6,7
Bugs infested. Noise distraction at all hours.
Peter S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de abril de 2014
So-so

Location only.
5,7
The stay was okay I suppose.
Stephen C. Casal Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good hotel, room was ok

close to bars/restaurants, nightlife and shopping close by
6,7
Ok room good size, close to everything there in burgos street
Leif M. Viagem de Negócios Norway, 24 de março de 2014
A well functional hotel located in Makati

location, great rooms and staff
8
The hotel gives great accommodation and are located in the heart of Makati's night life and only few minutes from greenbelt another place with great restaurants and bars - also Glorietta shopping mall is just 15minutes walk away
Michael B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de março de 2014
Friendly efficiency

Location, Staff, Location
8,7
Great stay, quality staff, ideal location. A short stay made very easy and comfortable by staff who understand customer needs without being too pushy. I will be back.
Robert L. Casal United States of America, 22 de março de 2014
It was OK

Business Center
8,7
The room was excellent and the place is centrally located. Only negative thought is the price for laundry service is very expensive compared to other hotels I have stayed in
You W. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de março de 2014
Great Hotel

Good Loaction, Friendly & helpful staff * Value for money
8,3
This is my second visit to this hotel and the rooms are still clean and well kept with comfy bed. The location is great withs lots of restaurant & Bars within walking distance. i will strongly recommend my friends to stay if they want too.
Jeff S. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 11 de março de 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Had a great view of the whole city, the buffet breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
9,7
We were only at this hotel for 2 nights and everything was what I expected from a Best Western which is why I chose it.
Kian Z. Grupos Germany, 10 de março de 2014
always the same.close to bars good value for money

location, location, location
6
value for money, close to seedy bars. friendly staff. internet access

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01