ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada
Área Makati Número de quartos: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1465 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1465)
Seleccionar por:
Yuta A. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 19 de agosto de 2014
nice place

none
8
total balance good
Shahid H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2014
Its worth the 60 usd a night !

location / price / size
7,7
As expected ... 7 / 10 ....
Norainni R. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money accommodations

Location, good sized rooms, working hot shower
8,3
This is my usual hotel when I visit Manila for business. It is near halal food outlets. 7-11 is nearby. Although it is smack within the "entertainment" district, there are lots of people thronging the street below, and getting to and from hotel is always safe.
Harbans S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Good Stay

Location, Price and Convenience
6,3
Good stay and this time, the WIFI worked quite well.
Talal A. Grupos Saudi Arabia, 8 de agosto de 2014
not good for human use

bad smell rooms not clean bad hotel
3,3
Jee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
quiet hotel situated at busy center

easy transportation,happening area, 24 hours food shop
8
justshophouses feel comfortable and keep returning
Seng P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 3 de agosto de 2014
Great location in price

Price, location, and hassle free
7,7
you literally walk out into night life
Seng P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 1 de agosto de 2014
Can't beat this location

Location, high floors, and safe in rooms
7,7
stay was great. no hassles.
Craig M. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Average room for what we paid.

Eventhough having to ask, them giving me a shower before I flew later that night. High floor. Free gym workout.
6
A bit disappointed with my stay at the Oxford. After staying at the Tropics Best Western in Boracay I was expecting the same great stay. It was ok, but not great. The room was not the same as shown in the picture on the website. The air conditioner was old, broken and icey. It got fixed but with the amount I pay per night you would think they could afford a new one! Also it is nice to be offered than to have to ask for things. And early check in... I arrived at 8am,tired and worn out from an overnight flight, they said a room was available by 10am but i would have to pay an extra 1000 peso, I paid 4 times that much to stay, asking for more is just greedy. Probably give it a 5/10.
John I. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Staff are great

Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Breakfast is lovely
7
Good value for money, a great spot for singles due to the location. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C02