Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Recepção Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Salão de Baile Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facilidades Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área Makati Número de quartos: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de
1938 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1938)
Seleccionar por:
John W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 28 de junho de 2015
Happy with my stay

They upgrade me. The food. Location
8,7
No complaints. Upgraded to a great room. The breakfast was delicious. The aircon ok but the vent loose and fall off. Otherwise very satisfied
Joseph W. Casal United States of America, 27 de junho de 2015
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Comfortable bed.

Location,Room,Breakfast
7
The location was most excellent! Right in Main District, Meet up with friends at heckle & jeckel for great food and drinks, Clean and comfortable room, smoking allowed on upper floors for decent views. Only problem was the elevator, it would stop on various floors and was drunk! Lol. Good hotel! 3.75 stars for me! Aloha, Joe
Leng P. Casal Malaysia, 24 de junho de 2015
Excellence location near to city center n fun

Location n the night life in a commercial area n feels safe
8
Great place if you dont need to travel too far becoz of the traffic jams. Otherwise great hotel n value for money with excellence hotel rooms
Mai T. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 23 de junho de 2015
Not worst money

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
4,3
Nothing
Ismael D. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 23 de junho de 2015
Surprise

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati
2
This is a second part of my previous review since i stayed twucw in the same week, actually in my first stay had no problem like all the other seversl before, the reason why the " manager " said that he didn't talk to me the first time is basically because he didn't want to admid in frint if the front desk staff that he had offered me to stay in the hotel at the same rate than the agoda promotion. . A simply apologize would have been enought instead of lying. One less regular guest for u guys. Thank you
Mary G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de junho de 2015
Reasonable hotel

Clean,reasonable rates,accessible location
6
Its a nice stay...were able to relax and enjoy my room.
Ismael D. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 20 de junho de 2015
Terrible service
3,3
As a courtesy i talked with the " manager " on check out. i went to the front desk the night before to give the key and her name to make sure she could come to the room without waking me up ( i had cirurgy that night). After the last 2 days been unable to go inside the room after breakfast because our keys weren't update ( 7am ). I had still to see the fake smile face of someone with who i had a conversarion few days before telling me i was a liar and fon't even apologize even once for all the inconvenients. I've been at least 10 times in this hotel before and since they have change the big managment i would not recomended anymore to stay here. Btw. I was also 45 minutes in the toulet after eating a omelette for breakfast. That according to them is also imposible. Well, sorry guys,, as a chef i reconize intoxication for eggs very well.
Thomas A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de junho de 2015
A good hotel for solo travelers

Located near money changes, restaurants, and bars,
8
It was a comfortable room with coffee maker, refrigerator, and safe in the room. The room has plenty of space with a desk, an upholstered arm chair, and a big closet. They have a live band play in the lounge on certain days.
Jeffrey P. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 19 de junho de 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
7
For me whilst in Business, its simply down to Location - not for the bars just outside the door but ease of use to get out of the central district of Makati and to clear roads to access any other part of the city for meetings. I've stayed at greenbelt area many times and lost as much as an hour just getting out of the central section so staying at this place made life so much easier. NOT SUITABLE FOR FAMILIES - too many bars directly outside
Avelino S. Casal United States of America, 18 de junho de 2015
Pleasure

Location comfort and staff
9
Pleasant

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepçãoBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RecepçãoBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Salão de BaileBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacilidadesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Esportes e AtividadesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - MapaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - FacilidadesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03