ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Imediações Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Imediações Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Imediações Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Imediações Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Imediações Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Esportes e Atividades
Área Makati Número de quartos: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1533)
Seleccionar por:
Dinesh G. Viagem de Negócios India, 29 de outubro de 2014
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de outubro de 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 28 de outubro de 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!
Jo J. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
bad

women wine. song
4
no good
Harold G. Casal United States of America, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good value

location, cleanliness and Staff
6,7
Stay was average. Only stay there because its the best value for the money. Hotel is convenient to nightlife. Had issues with the WIFI in the room. Not very good. Will only allow 1 device to connect. If you are used to using multiple internet devices, you will be disappointed
Dainty L. Casal Philippines, 22 de outubro de 2014
nice ambience clean and nice staff

room service and affordability
6
Good and nice
Kian Z. Viajante solitário Germany, 22 de outubro de 2014
value for money as usual

friendly staff wifi access and location
6,7
been there many times. as described above, value for money and close to bars and pubs.
Mohammed A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2014
no good hotel

nothing good about
3
it was ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - EntradaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - ImediaçõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3C02