ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Oxford Suites Hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Quartos Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Spa Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de Negócios Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Restaurante
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de Fitness Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Lobby Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada
Área Makati Número de quartos: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 1424 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (1424)
Seleccionar por:
Dennis P. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Great Accom.

Location, Value, Staff
10
For what I was looking for the location was great. A steady 15 minute walk to Greenfields shopping and in amongst the night life for the evening.
Jee K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de julho de 2014
clean ,good location easy access to transport

quiet within busy area, food available nearby, no problem of transport
8
not recommended for family because of it nearby entertainment activity.
Timothy S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de julho de 2014
Good location for nightlife.

Location, cold air conditioner, clean room
7
My stay at Oxford was ok, it would have been better if they did not put me in an old room. If you are going to stay at this hotel ask for a newer room don't stay in the old room. The tv was small, the air conditioner was noisy, the bed was too soft, the carpets are dingy, and the in room safe had buttons you could not read. If you stay at one of the newer rooms at this hotel it should be fine, just don't stay in the old non-renovated rooms.
Scott A. Casal United States of America, 16 de julho de 2014
Stay was good, except for the typhoon

clean, reasonable price, good location
8
stay was good, We checked in Late so they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. We had from row tickets to watch the typhoon out all those windows.
Jeff T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
If you're looking for night life adventure hotel

Next to red light district
4,3
WARNING sign should be put on to alert Family with kids not to stay at this Hotel. It is dirty with cockcroahes in room and working gals walking in front of hotel soliciting customers.
Tuan H. Casal United States of America, 7 de julho de 2014
Two thumbs up. Love this hotel

Price, location, service
10
Wonderful stay. I will always stay here. Best hotel for me.
Martien L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de junho de 2014
2 days

many restourant, near to mall, many ladyboy
3,7
Ernest A. Casal United States of America, 30 de junho de 2014
Last time to ever stay here again!
3,3
The only good thing was leaving. Room had lots of ants in it. I have stayed there many times and they refused to give me a late checkout. They charged me a half day rate for 1/4 day late exit. They show no customer appreciation and dont even care if you come back or not. No way to do business! I will never go back there again.
Rosemarie H. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de junho de 2014
Centrally located in the entertainment area.

Location, Price and Entertainment
7,3
Great
Abdul S. Casal Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
Great short getaway

Location, Price, one of the best when it comes to the number of international channels available for TV
7,3
Stay was great with location being centrally located. 24hrs eateries were easily accessible nearby, shopping centres within walking distance even taking a taxi to anywhere was safe and cheap. Hotel surroundings not really dirty or noisy as said by other reviewers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Exterior do HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - QuartosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - SpaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro de NegóciosBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RestauranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala de FitnessBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - LobbyBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A07