Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vista Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Quartos Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Lobby Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Restaurante
Localização: Karon Número de quartos: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 303 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (303)
Jeremy T. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2014
A nice hotel but beware of the steps

Location - choice of pools - nice spacious rooms
8
A nice hotel located 5 minutes walk from town centre where all the bars and restaurants are located. The hotel serves a very good breakfast and the staff are nice and friendly. The only real problem with this hotel are the steps to the rooms as it is built into the hillside so if you have a room above level 2 it will involve a large amount of steps to negotiate. That aside a nice hotel with a few surprises if you take the shortcut to Karon centre.
Ananda M. Família com crianças mais novas Belgium, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Poor hotel, average location, very noisy street

Swimming pool
5
The hotel is located next to very noisy and busy street, difficult to cros with young children. The room aircon stopped working twice, there was standing water in the bathroom full of mosquitos. Some rooms are little bit better, but in general standard is not very good. In some hotel locations there is bad smell. The capacity of the hotel for breakfast is not adequate, so people are waiting significant time 8am oneards for breakfast.
Juuso N. Casal Finland, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

walking distance to the beach, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area
8,3
Hu B. Família com crianças mais novas China, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Nice swimming pool, good breakfast!

Children friendly swimming pool. Great breakfast. Very close to the Karon beach.
10
Ian A. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de novembro de 2013
nice try, but sadly.......no, never again

it's clean, the breakfasts are very good, and the staff are good/helpfull/friendly
6
we will not be returning to this hotel again, or phuket for that matter, sadly i am not allowed to say what i really would like to say.....about this hotel or the surrounding area
Warner M. Casal United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2013
My Honeymoon

Location was perfect, swimming pools, and the views from the balcony awesome
9,7
I met my wife in Bangkok, and we flew together down to Phuket Island and stayed at the phuket Ocean Resort right across the street from the beach which was Karon beach. We had the honeymoon we never had after 7 years of marriage. The views are beautiful. from our balcony room from the 4th floor. We stayed for 9 days and had a awesome stay!
Jay B. Casal United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2013
Nice Hotel, Close to Beach, Stairs to Climb

Location to Beach, Clean Rooms, Nice Swimming Pools
7
The resort is a short 5 minute walk to the beautiful 3 km, white sand Karon Beach. The resort has terraced rooms with balconies facing the ocean. We were able to check in right away and our check in when smoothly. Be prepared to go outdoors and climb several flights of steps as you go to your room. There is an elevator but only after three or four flights of steps which pass by two of the three outdoor pool areas. October is the rainy season in Phuket, so getting to and from the lobby, you might need an umbrella and good footing transversing the steps. Arriving at our room, we found it to have a very strong odor that caught our breath. It took us a few tries to find a room that did not have a strong odor. Possibly cleaning chemical, but overpowering. The third room we were shown was acceptable. The air conditioned rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. This one opened to a large shared balcony overlooking the swimming pools. The large refrigerator offered the customary two bottles of complimentary water. The safe in the closet was large enough for laptop computers. The WiFi connection was modest. Hotels should improve guest room WiFi connectivity for today's travelers. The bathroom in our room featured a screened in vent along the top of the outside wall. This bathroom offered a tub/shower combination. Plenty of hot water and water pressure. The step up into the tub was higher than usual. Outside the resort, there are several shops and restaurants as you walk toward the beach, including a 7-11 for snacks and sundries. 2MovingTheChi.com have been traveling since April, first through the U.S. and currently in southeast Asia. Our travel blog can be found at 2MovingTheChi.com.
Ji W. Casal South Korea, 4 de outubro de 2013
Solid place to stay

value for money, location, friendly staff
9,3
It was the first of the few hotels I stayed at Phuket, and it was far better than my expectation. Especially compared to the price, the value of the hotel far exceeded my expectation in all area; dining, location, staff performance, and facility. I believe it is a great place to stay especially if you have a big family. Even if it was under the construction when I was there, I didn't have any difficulties using the facilities in the resort. The construction must be over now, so I guess it have become a much nicer resort to enjoy.
Kathleen G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 22 de setembro de 2013
Great motel

Clean rooms food service
10
Samuel C. Casal United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2013
relaxing stay

ocean view from bed, fast internet, good service
7,7
Great stay overall. I had just been in a motorbike accident and could not walk. Chose this place because its literally right next door to a clinic so I could get my wound cleaned. Only issue was a lot of stairs going up to the elevator to the room. So if handicapped, be ware. Great value and great view. I could stream movies with the internet connection

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - VistaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - QuartosBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - LobbyBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RestauranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FacilidadesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FacilidadesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FacilidadesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FacilidadesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - FacilidadesBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PraiaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A02