Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Localização: Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

7,0

a partir de 1133 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1133)
Claudia F. Casal Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2012
Bom hotel, bem localizado

quarto grande
7,3
O hotel estava muito bem conservado, estivemos uma otima estadia. O staff foi muito acolhedor e simpatico. A localizacao era muito boa, a 5 min a pe da praca do senado e das restantes atracoes turisticas da cidade, e muito perto da estacao dos autocarros A3 ou A10 que vao para o terminal de ferry para hogkong. A internet no quarto nao funcionava nada bem.
Dica de restaurante: O quarto que reservamos nao tinha pequeno almoco incluido, no entanto, ha uma pequena pastelaria local na Rua do Bocage mesmo ao lado do hotel que vende uns bolos muito bons. ha ainda um seven eleven para comprar leite ou cafe
Rui A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 7 de dezembro de 2011
Hotel simpático com boa localização

Localização, arrumação, simpatia do atendimento
8,3
fiquei 3 noites em macau e este hotel se prestou bem as minhas necessidades. para quem tem disposição de andar, com cerca de 15 minutos chega-se no largo do senado. o quarto era bom mas senti falta de tomadas e o sinal da internet estava instável. tive que usar o notebook ligado na tomada do banheiro. havia também muitos hóspedes chineses conversando alto no corredor por volta das 7h. o colchão e roupa de cama muito bons!
Soon K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Joanne M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Viajante solitário China, 26 de março de 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de março de 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Casal United States of America, 17 de março de 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de março de 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!
Archie Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de março de 2014
Quality centrally located hotel

attentive staffs, location, cleanliness
9,3
Upon arrival, staffs were very attentive specially they know that we were Filipino,a lot of staffs were pinoy. The room I reserved was not available but we were upgraded to executive room,good enough. Breakfast not so expensive. Tourist spots are just walking distance, few minutes from the hotel. Macau tower is also near, from there free buses going to casinos, no need to take taxi. Hotel is clean, comfortable and has very excellent wifi.
Yeoh C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 16 de março de 2014
good experience

comfort bed, friendly staff, good location
10
staffs are friendly, they helped me call to reserve a dinner n inform me which restaurant is nice, location is good, walking distance to attractions, there is vernetian free shuttle bus stopped by js infront the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06