ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atrações próximas Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1322 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (1322)
Seleccionar por:
Claudia F. Casal Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2012
Bom hotel, bem localizado

quarto grande
7,3
O hotel estava muito bem conservado, estivemos uma otima estadia. O staff foi muito acolhedor e simpatico. A localizacao era muito boa, a 5 min a pe da praca do senado e das restantes atracoes turisticas da cidade, e muito perto da estacao dos autocarros A3 ou A10 que vao para o terminal de ferry para hogkong. A internet no quarto nao funcionava nada bem.
Dica de restaurante: O quarto que reservamos nao tinha pequeno almoco incluido, no entanto, ha uma pequena pastelaria local na Rua do Bocage mesmo ao lado do hotel que vende uns bolos muito bons. ha ainda um seven eleven para comprar leite ou cafe
Rui A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 7 de dezembro de 2011
Hotel simpático com boa localização

Localização, arrumação, simpatia do atendimento
8,3
fiquei 3 noites em macau e este hotel se prestou bem as minhas necessidades. para quem tem disposição de andar, com cerca de 15 minutos chega-se no largo do senado. o quarto era bom mas senti falta de tomadas e o sinal da internet estava instável. tive que usar o notebook ligado na tomada do banheiro. havia também muitos hóspedes chineses conversando alto no corredor por volta das 7h. o colchão e roupa de cama muito bons!
Mei P. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de setembro de 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Casal Indonesia, 26 de setembro de 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Yu H. Grupos Hong Kong, 21 de setembro de 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Vijaya K. Casal India, 21 de setembro de 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Ma I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de setembro de 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atrações próximasBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03