ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Cidade de Macau, Macau 00853 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atrações próximas Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 1533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1533)
Seleccionar por:
Claudia F. Casal Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2012
Bom hotel, bem localizado

quarto grande
7,3
O hotel estava muito bem conservado, estivemos uma otima estadia. O staff foi muito acolhedor e simpatico. A localizacao era muito boa, a 5 min a pe da praca do senado e das restantes atracoes turisticas da cidade, e muito perto da estacao dos autocarros A3 ou A10 que vao para o terminal de ferry para hogkong. A internet no quarto nao funcionava nada bem.
Dica de restaurante: O quarto que reservamos nao tinha pequeno almoco incluido, no entanto, ha uma pequena pastelaria local na Rua do Bocage mesmo ao lado do hotel que vende uns bolos muito bons. ha ainda um seven eleven para comprar leite ou cafe
Rui A. Viajante solitário Brazil, 7 de dezembro de 2011
Hotel simpático com boa localização

Localização, arrumação, simpatia do atendimento
8,3
fiquei 3 noites em macau e este hotel se prestou bem as minhas necessidades. para quem tem disposição de andar, com cerca de 15 minutos chega-se no largo do senado. o quarto era bom mas senti falta de tomadas e o sinal da internet estava instável. tive que usar o notebook ligado na tomada do banheiro. havia também muitos hóspedes chineses conversando alto no corredor por volta das 7h. o colchão e roupa de cama muito bons!
Pik S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Viajante solitário India, 23 de março de 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de março de 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Casal Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de março de 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de março de 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Yoke Y. Casal Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.
Ho S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 16 de março de 2015
nice

Clean and tidy and have free drinks !
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacauBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Interior do HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Atrações próximasBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08