Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Lobby Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quartos Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Piscina Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Restaurante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Café Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrada
Localização: Taipa / Cotai Número de quartos: 262

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 3336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (3336)
Natalia S. Viajante solitário Brazil, 8 de outubro de 2012
Tudo mediano.

Ônibus entre Taipa e Ferry de Macau, atenderam minhas solicitações com agilidade, localização
6
Fiquei apenas uma noite, o hotel foi suficiente para as minhas necessidades! As pessoas que trabalham lá não são muito simpáticas, mas resolvem o problemas. Internet só é free se você usar na recpção. Para usar no quarto tem que pagar.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Muito perto do hotel tem uma espécie de vila com cara bem portuguesa. Passei horas andando por lá. Pra mim foi a melhor parte de Macau.
Chong Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2014
unimpressive

price, price, price
5
Check in was chaotic as there are many group tourists requiring attention.There was no porter or concierge to help, to make the matter worse there are not many chairs for us to wait for check in.There is no wifi in the room so one has to go to the check-in area to access internet. It is actually quite far to walk to Cotai uphill and downhill for about 30 minutes, trying to avoid the construction mess and heavy traffic.
Chor C. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de março de 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Grupos Indonesia, 9 de março de 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Grupos Singapore, 1 de março de 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Casal Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Michael F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Vincent N. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.
Dennis N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
good enough for sleeping

near airport, walkinng distance to venetian, galaxy macau. city of dreams, old taipa village
7,3
ok,only i notice the receptionist doesnt smile and dont greet customer upon check in.. they dont know how to speak english..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - LobbyBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - QuartosBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - PiscinaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - RestauranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CaféBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesBest Western Taipa Hotel Macau - Entrada

Comentários de Clientes - Best Western Taipa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03