ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior do Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Imediações Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior do Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Quartos Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jardim Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Quartos Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Casa de Banho Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Jardim Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurante
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Quartos Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior do Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Quartos Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Quartos Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior do Hotel Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Varanda/Terraço Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina
Área Amed Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 85 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (85)
Seleccionar por:
Laura S. Casal Australia, 11 de setembro de 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Grupos Poland, 8 de maio de 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Casal India, 23 de abril de 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room
Paul K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de janeiro de 2014
Relaxing stylish place with great views

swimming pool, spacious room, great sea views
9
Really enjoyed this place - luxury on a budget
Tim R. Casal United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2014
short but great

View, Comfort, Staff
9
It was everything we wanted but the only problem was the location. If it rains, then you are stuck eating only at their restaurant which isn't a bad thing but can get repetitive
Sarah A. Casal Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2013
Pleasant stay - great value for money

great price, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
very relaxing and easy stay. friendly staff. lovely pool/garden area and view of the ocean. mid-way along the road in amed so has good access to restaurants and shops and of course snorkelling/diving spots. Food and breakfast was simple but good. Nicely appointed large rooms,comfy bed and decent shower. Price is outstanding for what you get.
Andrey V. Casal Russia, 4 de dezembro de 2013
Nice quiet place

big room, privacy, the pool
7,7
The stay was good in general. Still we had some minor problems like slow internet and the air-conditioner that did not work, but it was fixed later. The room was big but there were no glasses, no fridge and no racks in the wardrobe. The breakfast was OK, there is a wide list of dishes to pick, but they don't serve fruits as an addition to the main dish.
Samuel B. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de novembro de 2013
Beautiful View

Amazing Ocean Vistas, Gorgeous Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
8
Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Beten Waru for two nights. Our room was as described, with beautiful ocean views through our French doors each morning. Breakfast was healthy and restaurant served a variety of meals. Amed is a quiet collections of villages with little to do apart from snorkelling and diving mainly, but this is the appeal. Lipah is just down the hill with a few different locally run warung. I would recommend this place to others, especially couples looking for a relaxing and quiet stay amidst stunning views of mountains and beaches.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior do HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ImediaçõesBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interior do HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - QuartosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - JardimBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - QuartosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Casa de BanhoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - JardimBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestauranteBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - QuartosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior do HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - QuartosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - QuartosBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Exterior do HotelBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03