Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonésia 80361

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 106 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (106)
Ordenar por:
Ivari K. Grupos Estonia, 22 de abril de 2016
view
6
amed
Eugene K. Casal Russia, 15 de abril de 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ross S. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Neil C. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de dezembro de 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Bimo A. Casal Indonesia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Kevin M. Grupos France, 17 de agosto de 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Lynne R. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Soeren S. Casal Denmark, 18 de julho de 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Christina W. Casal Singapore, 7 de maio de 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Casal Australia, 6 de maio de 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
1 de 1 comentário
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - JardimBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ImediaçõesBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planta dos AndaresBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Alimentos e BebidasBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Varanda/TerraçoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parque InfantilBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - VistaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07