Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 234 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (234)
Ordenar por:
Xaver O. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel

Location
3
Staff not professional
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher B. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Beverly_Cebu

Old style restauarant, Mango location,
6,3
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2015
Simple and comfortable

Price, comfort, accessability
9,7
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Kazunobu K. Viajante solitário Japan, 6 de novembro de 2015
Nice place !

Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
9,7
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Denunciar este comentário
Carolina U. Grupos Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
8,3
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2015
Satisfied Customer

STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
9,7
Wonderful. No Complains
Denunciar este comentário
Eng H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
9,7
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Neill R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de setembro de 2015
Eddies

laundry. staff. food
9,3
All good
Denunciar este comentário
Michael P. Casal United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2015
Nice hotel, very good restaurant

Restaurant, staff, and value
8
Denunciar este comentário
Norman P. Grupos Philippines, 26 de julho de 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01