ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 201 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (201)
Seleccionar por:
Christopher B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de novembro de 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Viajante solitário Malta, 23 de outubro de 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Viagem de Negócios United Arab Emirates, 16 de agosto de 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Viajante solitário Italy, 12 de agosto de 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Viajante solitário Italy, 5 de agosto de 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Viajante solitário Bahrain, 5 de agosto de 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B07