ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 207 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (207)
Seleccionar por:
Daria N. Viajante solitário Russia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Viajante solitário France, 16 de janeiro de 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Casal Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de novembro de 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 15 de novembro de 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Viajante solitário Malta, 23 de outubro de 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de outubro de 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de setembro de 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - QuartosBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C01