ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entrada
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepção Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3273 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3273)
Seleccionar por:
Maria T. Casal Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel com boa localização mas que não recomendo

Localização
4,3
Hotel muito bem localizado cujo pessoal, exceto na receção, só falam cantonês. Impossível fazer-se entender no restaurante. Pequeno almoço de fraca qualidade. Há serviços anunciados no site do hotel que não existem: cabeleireiro e spa, nos quartos era suposto haver roupão mas, era pago à parte. Solicitei, ao fim de alguns dias, a mudança da roupa de cama e não mudaram.
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de julho de 2011
Boa localização

Atendimento
8
Apesar do quarto não ser tão novo, tive uma boa estadia. O staff do hotel me deu boas dicas de visitas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Há transfer gratuito do ferry para o hotel. Também há transfer gratuito para City of Dreams que também sai do Ferry.
Cheuk K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2014
ok

ok
8
Maria L. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de julho de 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de junho de 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de junho de 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Casal Singapore, 26 de junho de 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de junho de 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepçãoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B01