ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entrada Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepção
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3487 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3487)
Seleccionar por:
Maria T. Casal Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel com boa localização mas que não recomendo

Localização
4,3
Hotel muito bem localizado cujo pessoal, exceto na receção, só falam cantonês. Impossível fazer-se entender no restaurante. Pequeno almoço de fraca qualidade. Há serviços anunciados no site do hotel que não existem: cabeleireiro e spa, nos quartos era suposto haver roupão mas, era pago à parte. Solicitei, ao fim de alguns dias, a mudança da roupa de cama e não mudaram.
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de julho de 2011
Boa localização

Atendimento
8
Apesar do quarto não ser tão novo, tive uma boa estadia. O staff do hotel me deu boas dicas de visitas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Há transfer gratuito do ferry para o hotel. Também há transfer gratuito para City of Dreams que também sai do Ferry.
Lee H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de março de 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 10 de março de 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 8 de março de 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de março de 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7
Sai W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepçãoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06