ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entrada
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepção Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3389 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3389)
Seleccionar por:
Maria T. Casal Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel com boa localização mas que não recomendo

Localização
4,3
Hotel muito bem localizado cujo pessoal, exceto na receção, só falam cantonês. Impossível fazer-se entender no restaurante. Pequeno almoço de fraca qualidade. Há serviços anunciados no site do hotel que não existem: cabeleireiro e spa, nos quartos era suposto haver roupão mas, era pago à parte. Solicitei, ao fim de alguns dias, a mudança da roupa de cama e não mudaram.
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de julho de 2011
Boa localização

Atendimento
8
Apesar do quarto não ser tão novo, tive uma boa estadia. O staff do hotel me deu boas dicas de visitas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Há transfer gratuito do ferry para o hotel. Também há transfer gratuito para City of Dreams que também sai do Ferry.
Yijun J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Casal Singapore, 10 de outubro de 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Grupos Singapore, 1 de outubro de 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Grupos Philippines, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de setembro de 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Casal Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Tan C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9,7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Benjamin M. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de setembro de 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5,7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepçãoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02