ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entrada Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepção Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3466 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3466)
Seleccionar por:
Maria T. Casal Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel com boa localização mas que não recomendo

Localização
4,3
Hotel muito bem localizado cujo pessoal, exceto na receção, só falam cantonês. Impossível fazer-se entender no restaurante. Pequeno almoço de fraca qualidade. Há serviços anunciados no site do hotel que não existem: cabeleireiro e spa, nos quartos era suposto haver roupão mas, era pago à parte. Solicitei, ao fim de alguns dias, a mudança da roupa de cama e não mudaram.
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de julho de 2011
Boa localização

Atendimento
8
Apesar do quarto não ser tão novo, tive uma boa estadia. O staff do hotel me deu boas dicas de visitas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Há transfer gratuito do ferry para o hotel. Também há transfer gratuito para City of Dreams que também sai do Ferry.
Sai W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7,7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Shu E. Casal Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Convinience location with great staff service

Walking distance to attraction places, staff are nice, food places nearby
8
Good
Almeida S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
location

location only
5,3
The hotel need a renovation. The good thing is just about the big room and location
Almeida S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de dezembro de 2014
location

only location
5,3
The hotel need a renevovation. Too Old! The good thing only location and have a big room
Yu H. Viagem de Negócios Mali, 31 de dezembro de 2014
No good

No good
4,7
The hotel does not look like a four stars hotel but the room fee is too high
Nilda B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Great hotel!

The room layout and cleanliness
8,7
The room is clean and the block A where we stayed is new or newly renovated.. I would recommend this hotel
Lee H. Casal Malaysia, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Strategic location in city

Good location, nearby restaurant / 24 supermarket / casino / ferry terminal / shopping / hotspot
6,3
Overall are satisfy. Cleanliness are standard and accepted. Very easy to get around everywhere in the city. Casino just across the road. Can get food and supermarket nearby 24hours. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and airport. Fast check in and out but receptionist very rude.
Katia C. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

The hotel is near by the Libosa Hotel.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepçãoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C06