ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar Executiva Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Entrada
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recepção Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 3418 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3418)
Seleccionar por:
Maria T. Casal Portugal, 25 de fevereiro de 2012
Hotel com boa localização mas que não recomendo

Localização
4,3
Hotel muito bem localizado cujo pessoal, exceto na receção, só falam cantonês. Impossível fazer-se entender no restaurante. Pequeno almoço de fraca qualidade. Há serviços anunciados no site do hotel que não existem: cabeleireiro e spa, nos quartos era suposto haver roupão mas, era pago à parte. Solicitei, ao fim de alguns dias, a mudança da roupa de cama e não mudaram.
Ligia P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 21 de julho de 2011
Boa localização

Atendimento
8
Apesar do quarto não ser tão novo, tive uma boa estadia. O staff do hotel me deu boas dicas de visitas.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Há transfer gratuito do ferry para o hotel. Também há transfer gratuito para City of Dreams que também sai do Ferry.
Tam P. Viagem de Negócios China, 13 de novembro de 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Casal United States of America, 10 de novembro de 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 9 de novembro de 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 8 de novembro de 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Grupos United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Grupos United States of America, 1 de novembro de 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Exterior do HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quarto SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Área de Estar ExecutivaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - EntradaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RecepçãoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestauranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - QuartosBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04