Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 212 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (212)
Ordenar por:
David L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Denunciar este comentário
Kristian P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 30 de outubro de 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Denunciar este comentário
Colin H. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Denunciar este comentário
Elmer D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de julho de 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmy E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Denunciar este comentário
Jannie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Denunciar este comentário
Cerilo N. Grupos Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Daryl M. Casal Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Felvin K. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Exterior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01