Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Exterior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 205 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (205)
Seleccionar por:
Jimmy E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de abril de 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Cerilo N. Grupos Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Daryl M. Casal Philippines, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Felvin K. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Chian G. Casal Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
COSY BUDGET HOTEL

VALUE FOR MONEY, SPACIOUS ROOM & BREAKFAST
8,7
Have stayed here a few times because of the affordable price, close proximity to airport, shopping and eateries and the cosy spacious room. However, the Hotel is showing signs of ageing, in need of some upgrading. The shower spray cannot be hanged up due to faulty holder. Hot water takes about 5 minutes. Overall, the stay was pleasant due to the good breakfast portion, cosy room, price and location.
Bernard G. Casal Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Not up to the standard of past years

Nothing stands out - pretty average all round
5
Disappointing stay this time. Over the past four years I have found the standards and overall condition of the hotel have declined to the point that I will try a different hotel for my next visit to Davao. Staffing levels seem inadequate and staff are poorly trained, which was a particular problem at breakfast. The breakfast menu is smaller compared with past years; the meals are served cold and incomplete; the tables are not prepared properly which means diners must ask for napkins, place mats, serviettes besides the missing menu items such as jam; fruit; fruit juice and even water! To me it shows the signs of reducing expenses to boost profits - just my opinion.
Edmarie D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Casal Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Exterior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08