ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurante
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 198 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (198)
Seleccionar por:
Edmarie D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Casal Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Casal Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 30 de julho de 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestauranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01