ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurante Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de Estar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de Banho Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos
Área Lanang Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 194 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (194)
Seleccionar por:
Victor R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Casal Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 30 de julho de 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 24 de julho de 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Casal Philippines, 2 de abril de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestauranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Área de EstarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Casa de BanhoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interior do HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - QuartosBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08