ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

4 Robinson Road, Mid-levels, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 227
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2901 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (2901)
Seleccionar por:
Gustavo P. Grupos Italy, 11 de agosto de 2014
Boa localização. Melhor custo benefício

Localização. Preço. Internet grátis
8
Recomendável. Bom hotel, preço justo e bom quarto
Marcio L. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 26 de março de 2014
Quarto apertado para famila. Bom acesso ao metro

Acesso ao transporte publico, restaurante na proximidade, lugar calmo
7,7
Jose M. Casal Portugal, 20 de agosto de 2011
Bom hotel, quarto com uma vista maravilhosa.

Vista e localização
8,7
Excelente hotel, situado no topo do escalator, vale a pena subir e parar num dos excelentes bares existentes ao longo da subida.
Dica de características do hotel: Bem localizado, fácil acesso via escalator ou táxi-
Rui M. Viajante solitário Portugal, 13 de fevereiro de 2011
Bom Hotel perto da zona fashion de Hong Kong

Localização e preço.
7
Preço em conta e localização no centro dos acontecimentos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Visitem o Soho e lan kwai fong, utilizando as escadas rolantes que ficam perto deste hotel.
Enzo B. Viagem de Negócios Austria, 14 de outubro de 2014
nice but never again

the free bus ride from central station
6
The WiFi was not working proper in the room. Especially in the afternoon I was not able to download a simple pdf file from my email account. So I had to go town to the lobby. For me WiFi is not a nice to have feature, it is a must have. Europe is 6 hours late so the best time to do business is in the evening. As I made the checkout I had to wait. Although I told them that I needed to get on the bus in 20 minutes they didn’t moved on. After 15 minutes I forced them to move on and surprise, surprise suddenly I could check out. But not without one more surprise. They charged me a water bottle although I never opened the fright. In 25 year, I never had such a mess. I told them, that I never opened the fright, but the answer was that a water bottle was opened. So what? I paid the water, but one thing is sure, this Hotel will never see me again!!!
Sara A. Viajante solitário Sweden, 8 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money - Clean - Safe

Comfort of room; Location; Staff
9,3
+ Great location, only 5 min walk from Midlevels escalators. Staff is polite and attentive. As a young female single traveller, I never felt unsafe or anxious staying here. I also felt safe in the surrounding area, returning in the evening. Rooms are clean and in good condition. Quiet and calm. Bathroom is clean and hygienic; power shower. Gym facilities are adequate; nice view. Shuttle was on time and efficient. - The shuttle stops running relatively early in the evening. Would be good if it could be available later as well, on request, for arriving guests. Some of the gym equipment was out of order. Could easily have been a very good hotel gym had there been some weights.
Michael L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 7 de outubro de 2014
HK hotel

locartion, location location
5,7
Mariana P. Casal Portugal, 5 de outubro de 2014
very good location and quality

location, quality and price
8
The hotel is very good quality, very central and nearby everything. good rooms, clean and good areas. staff very polite and professional!
Christopher H. Casal Canada, 5 de outubro de 2014
Great place!

Location, View, Pool.
8,3
Great place to stay! Only minutes away from the escalator. Easy to pop out for lunch, do some something and then come back to the hotel for a little relax and a dip in the pool. Highly recommend it.
Hywel J. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de outubro de 2014
lovely location

location, Good rooms, friendly staff
9,3
We always stay here when visiting HK. Great location in central, walking distance to bars and restaurants in mid-levels. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bishop Lei International Hotel Hong KongBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBishop Lei International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Bishop Lei International Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05