Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe

CM Recto Corner Rizal Extension, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Casa de Banho Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Quartos Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Exterior do Hotel Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior do Hotel Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepção
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 34 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (34)
Johann A. Casal Austria, 30 de junho de 2013
centraly located

lots of shops nearby
7,3
its allright for a short visit to the city
Joseph N. Grupos Philippines, 17 de maio de 2013
no elevator, rooms start on 3rd & 4th floor

public transport access is good/ near restaurants, churches and malls/ price relative to quality of stay
7
Since most of my family were elderly (65 and above) we had a hard time climbing up and down the stairs with baggage getting to our rooms which are located on the 3rd and 4th floors. there are no bellboys to assist us. I requested for a lower floor as I read on the previous comments that there was no elevator but the contact did not confirm. the problem is, there are no rooms on lower floors they are really located on the 3rd & 4th floors. the 2nd level is for offices and the owner's lair. It was a bit of relief that we were able to transfer to a bigger room on the 3rd floor on our 2nd night stay. this hotel is for able bodied individuals only who are on a budget.
Lithany L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de março de 2013
it was great, accessible to all places

clean, business center and affordable
8
Jacinto S. Grupos Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2013
Budget hotel

location
6,3
The hotel is conveniently located at the center of Davao City. It is good for short and business trips where your stay is brief and do not need fancy accommodations. Also good for the budget-conscious people who are on the go and just want to have a place where to spend the night. You may bring in 2 more adults and still stay fairly comfortable. The hotel though needs to pay attention more on their linens for those who require utmost cleanliness on these stuff. By and large, my stay in the hotel is fairly okay as per my requirement.
Phil W. Grupos Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2012
New Basic hostel with good price and location

New Hostel, Good Price and Location
8,7
Reserved this for my friends. Pretty much the same as nearby hostel The Royale House, except that I think this is newer. We weren't able to print our reservation, but we still got to check in by just giving the name registered. But they did ask to present the credit card used (no biggie, but I think should not be necessary). Promised amenities are working: + Hot shower + Cable TV + Clean Beds + Wifi - wasn't able to test in the room, but working in the lobby (not too fast though)
Lea A. Casal Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2012
Nice Hotel in Davao

Near the downtown
6
Clean sheets and bathroom. Very accomodating staff downside is there is no elevator so if you're room is booked on the 3rd floor you need to go by the stairs.
Imelda T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de novembro de 2012
Small rooms with basic amenities, nothing fancy

Near to People's Park, fast foods, banks etc.
6,7
If you just need a place to sleep , this is a good budget hotel for you.
Sheryll A. Casal Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2012
good hotel!

great location, good service
8
i was definitely satisfied.. great value for money! will definitely stay there again.
Nicholas G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de outubro de 2012
Great location but small rooms and no wifi in room

Location is right in the middle of town, close to everything
7
Overall I enjoyed this hotel. Pretty good cafe. Great location is in walking distance from anything you could want. Malls, food, etc. The staff was pretty good. Just the rooms are pretty small and there is no elevator. Overall a good hotel for the price though.
Anthony T. Casal Australia, 29 de setembro de 2012
Hotel with no lift.

Friendly Staff
6,7
The hotel has no lift and I had to walk up and down 5 flight of stairs a few times a day while I was a guest of the hotel. Otherwise, everything else was adequate. Convenience stores and eating places are nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Blue Velvet Hotel & Cafe DavaoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Casa de BanhoBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - QuartosBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Exterior do HotelBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Interior do HotelBlue Velvet Hotel & Cafe Davao - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B03