ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Praia BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Vista BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 78 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (78)
Seleccionar por:
Erik C. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Scot M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Casal Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Casal Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Grupos Denmark, 14 de março de 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Casal Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - PraiaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - EntradaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03