Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Praia BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Vista BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 58 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (58)
Palle H. Grupos Denmark, 14 de março de 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Casal Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)
Michelle M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2013
amazing

relaxing, food, service
10
hotel was good and comfortable to saty in. food was great, service was good enough. view was relaxing.
Chan T. Grupos Hong Kong, 31 de julho de 2013
Cheap price but good services

Low price, safe and near the beach
7,7
The price is low, but the view is so good. The location is near the beach. We can walk around 5-10 minutes and go to restaurant and supermarket. However, we go to SM mall is about 1 hour driver way.
Alyssa M. Grupos Philippines, 15 de julho de 2013
Quiet, relaxing place, away from the city

Quiet, friendly staff, big room with balcony
8,3
The beach is not that nice, rocky not sandy, deep during day time and low during night time. If you are not staying for the beach, the rooms are quite nice and affordable with your own balcony, good room service and quiet place, perfect for relaxing. Place is far from restaurants and other places, definitely not walkable so you are limited to the food inside the resort. Another good thing about the place, if you're going island hopping, boats are available in the beach so no need to go far, haggle the price though, we got a boat for 2700 pesos, originally 3,500.
Richard R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de julho de 2013
Well! was terrible!

beach! beach! ocean view!
3,7
well! the first night on my arrive, never got my room! the food was really terrible! when for a nice weekend but turn to be close to hell!
Edgar A. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 31 de maio de 2013
Quiet beach resort

Location, solitude, good staff
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - PraiaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - EntradaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B01