ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Recepção BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Recepção BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Vista BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Facilidades BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 96 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (96)
Seleccionar por:
Jakub Z. Casal Slovakia, 11 de março de 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Grupos South Korea, 7 de março de 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Casal Indonesia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Viajante solitário China, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Kentaro S. Casal Japan, 4 de setembro de 2014
good ocean

good ocean,big bed,affordable
7,3
Ocean is good.Bed is too big.Price is affordable.
Scot M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Casal Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07