ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Praia BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Vista BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 69 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (69)
Seleccionar por:
Gina C. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Grupos Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Casal Philippines, 28 de maio de 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de abril de 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Grupos Denmark, 14 de março de 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.
Medelyn T. Casal Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Everything was fine clean room but no fridge.

they have karaoke room, good food and great customer service
8
The beach was ok but not that great. The place was clean and friendly staff.
Grant G. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay when diving at Aquadvie dive shop

Close to Aquadive for daily dive trips, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, great cable tv
6,3
The stay was good once I was settled in. I flew overnight and was staying five nights at the resort but when I arrived at 8.30am they said I was too early to check in even though the room was not occupied teh previous night. Wanted to chareg me for early check in. In addition they could not find my booking. There is no harm in looking after a guest when they have travelled 20 hours to get to you Aquadive dive shop is teh reason I stay at Bluefins. If they were not there I would stay somewhere else as there is not much at night to do. Aquadive I think is teh best dive operator in Cebu with four great boats and some terrific people that are fle3xible and look after what you want to do rather than just processing groups. Was a great combination to stay at Hadsen where Aquadive and Bluefins are both located Will be back there soon
Oldrich T. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 23 de janeiro de 2014
Nice resort just next to beach

Easy access to beach, friendly staff, larg room with larg bed
9,3
Daniel A. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2014
It's a nice place to bond and relax.

The view, the food, and the room.
7,7
The Sea View Villa is what you should get for value for money. The beach is not really worth it (the tides are extreme) but the place is quiet. It's a nice place for couples to bond and relax. The food is reasonable (considering the general price trend for Mactan). The staff are friendly. I would recommend this place if all you wanted to do was relax. It didn't take that long for us to get a taxi (which the front desk called for us)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - PraiaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - EntradaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C04