ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Recepção BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Recepção BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Vista BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Quartos BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurante
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Facilidades BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 16

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 103 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (103)
Seleccionar por:
Kazumi Y. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 21 de abril de 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Casal Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 8 de abril de 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Casal Singapore, 29 de março de 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Casal Slovakia, 11 de março de 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Grupos South Korea, 7 de março de 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Casal Indonesia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Viajante solitário China, 8 de dezembro de 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de novembro de 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VistaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - QuartosBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C01