Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 142 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (142)
Ordenar por:
Richard C. Casal United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Denunciar este comentário
Fumio J. Viajante solitário Japan, 3 de dezembro de 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Denunciar este comentário
Audrey N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Denunciar este comentário
Kathrina B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rob J. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de setembro de 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Denunciar este comentário
Peter N. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de agosto de 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Denunciar este comentário
Charles C. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Denunciar este comentário
Garry L. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Denunciar este comentário
Mike A. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de junho de 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Denunciar este comentário
Masahiko K. Casal Japan, 7 de junho de 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
BlueFins Resort Mactan IslandBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RecepçãoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - QuartosBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - QuartosBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - QuartosBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - QuartosBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - QuartosBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Varanda/TerraçoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Casa de BanhoBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VistaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VistaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - VistaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - EntradaBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02