Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Restaurante Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Facilidades Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Facilidades Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Piscina
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Facilidades
Área Bowen Número de quartos: 19

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 12 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (12)
Ordenar por:
Dawn W. Casal Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 13 de novembro de 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Nino N. Casal Australia, 1 de setembro de 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Denunciar este comentário
Debbie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Denunciar este comentário
Kel C. Casal Australia, 26 de abril de 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Denunciar este comentário
Adesina A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Necia M. Casal New Zealand, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Denunciar este comentário
Bradley M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Denunciar este comentário
Paula W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de maio de 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Denunciar este comentário
Grethel M. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestauranteBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FacilidadesBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FacilidadesBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05