Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Austrália 4805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entrada Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Recepção Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurante Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Facilidades Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Facilidades Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Facilidades
Área Bowen Número de quartos: 19

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
9 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (9)
Seleccionar por:
Debbie C. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de maio de 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Denunciar este comentário
Kel C. Casal Australia, 26 de abril de 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Denunciar este comentário
Adesina A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Necia M. Casal New Zealand, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Denunciar este comentário
Bradley M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Denunciar este comentário
Paula W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de maio de 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Denunciar este comentário
Grethel M. Casal Australia, 7 de outubro de 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Denunciar este comentário
Edward S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de dezembro de 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Beachers
Denunciar este comentário
Noel G. Casal Australia, 29 de dezembro de 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
Denunciar este comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntradaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RecepçãoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestauranteBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FacilidadesBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FacilidadesBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C06