Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 157

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
1533 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1533)
Seleccionar por:
Seung K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de maio de 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de maio de 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Casal Australia, 16 de maio de 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Casal United States of America, 15 de abril de 2015
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon
Mauricio U. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2E08