Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 157

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1522 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1522)
Seleccionar por:
Boram L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de maio de 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Casal Australia, 16 de maio de 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de abril de 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Casal Denmark, 22 de abril de 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Mauricio U. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Casal Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Grupos Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B01