ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Imediações Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 157

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1470 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1470)
Seleccionar por:
Doris Y. Grupos Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
homey

the room was great, staff well trained and friendly. Definitely will go back.
9
Joji F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Great and food was good

Room, Sevice and food
10
Great stay! I will stay again and recommend to friends and family!
Bertwin C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Nice food

Room, food and ambiance
7,3
Edgardo D. Casal Philippines, 19 de novembro de 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Casal Australia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Viajante solitário Germany, 12 de novembro de 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Casal United States of America, 9 de novembro de 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Casal Philippines, 8 de novembro de 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de novembro de 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 3 de novembro de 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A07