Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Imediações Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sala de Reuniões Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Piscina Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurante Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Praia Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Área de Estar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas
Área Mactan Island Número de quartos: 157

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
1567 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (1567)
Seleccionar por:
Randall J. Casal United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2015
Good place to relax and swim

Best things are the staff, the large area of the hotel and 3 restaurants to choose from.
7,3
We had a pleasant stay. I would say the hotel is a fair value, but not exceptional. It does have several swimming pools to choose from and you can eat at different restaurants. The staff was pleasant and accomodating.
Denunciar este comentário
Imelda M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2015
Magnificent stay at Bluewater Maribago Beach Resor

The ambiance, the service and the place itself
9,3
We had our honeymoon at Bluewater Maribago on March 3, 1996. We just returned to show our kids how beautiful Maribago is. I can say that the way their treat their clients improved a lot. The staff are approachable and knowledgeable about the need of the customers. How I wish the rate could be lower next time. We are still planning to return in Cebu and stay again at Maribago
Denunciar este comentário
Harachi S. Casal Japan, 22 de agosto de 2015
It's good hotel

Foods place staff
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Joomin A. Viajante solitário South Korea, 22 de julho de 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Denunciar este comentário
Alison L. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 18 de julho de 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Denunciar este comentário
Jeehye K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 9 de julho de 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
Denunciar este comentário
John A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de julho de 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Denunciar este comentário
Seung K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de maio de 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Denunciar este comentário
Ysabel G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Denunciar este comentário
Ysabel G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - ImediaçõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sala de ReuniõesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestauranteBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PraiaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04