Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort

Danao Beach, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Panglao Blue Water Beach Resort
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Lobby Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e Atividades Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Parque Infantil Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Jardim
Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Praia Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Spa Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Vista Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina
Área Danao Número de quartos: 54

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 281 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (281)
Ordenar por:
Phil N. Casal Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Great place to stay!

room service location
9,3
excellent!
Denunciar este comentário
Magnus W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de dezembro de 2015
One week stay for scuba diving

staff worked very hard.
5
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Denunciar este comentário
Shelley H. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting

Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
9
Denunciar este comentário
Anna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2015
Big family vacation

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
10
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Denunciar este comentário
Voltaire D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de junho de 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good

nice room, good food, beautiful place
8,7
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Denunciar este comentário
Jean C. Casal Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.

Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
9,3
Great
Denunciar este comentário
So Y. Grupos South Korea, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
do not stay here
4
they don't have a shuttle to alona beach & there is nothing around it. door is wired i am not sure it is safe or not. food was so terrible they don't have philippine food. what they have is wired food named after food from another country. too many ants in your room. of course, they will bite you.
Denunciar este comentário
Melanie J. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Fanstastic stay

food,location,great staff
10
It was a very nice one,of course everything was perfect and my kids and family love the style and the nature around the resort.The food tastes good and very nice ambiance .
Denunciar este comentário
Mark C. Casal Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice place , good location

comfortable room ,nice swimming pool ,good buffet
9,3
good buffet breakfast , nice swimming pool , comfortable room........... etc
Denunciar este comentário
Demian D. Casal Philippines, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay

food, staff, facility
8,7
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao IslandBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - LobbyBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Esportes e AtividadesBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Atrações próximasBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PiscinaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Parque InfantilBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - JardimBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - PraiaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - SpaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - VistaBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - QuartosBluewater Panglao Beach Resort Panglao Island - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03