ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Praia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Facilidades Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parque Infantil Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurante Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Imediações Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Facilidades
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Praia Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Imediações Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Imediações Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Piscina Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Quartos Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Imediações Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Casa de Banho Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 56

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (52)
Seleccionar por:
Jason M. Casal South Africa, 23 de março de 2015
Great Location

Location, Room size and view from the room
7,3
We had a great weekend in Airlie Beach, The Boathouse apartments are a perfect base to explore the Whitsundays.
Alan W. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 14 de março de 2015
Home from home

Comfortable and could have stayed longer
8,7
Very comfortable apartments,great view, wine bar can be slightly noisy underneath apt 217 but nothing that spoilt our stay. Pool area nice, some chairs need repair/removing, bbq clean, overall a great stay
Ryan B. Grupos Australia, 10 de março de 2015
beautiful

Location, View, Room
9,3
Was absolutely beautiful. 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms just perfect for 2 couples staying for an extended weekend. So close to town to walk in, and far enough away to relax and unwind. Highly recommend this beautiful place.
Mellissa R. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de março de 2015
Was an ok stay

Pool location view
6,3
My stay was ok. Not much for children to do. The playground is so little my 2 and half year old got bored quickly. The pool requires more shade. But besides those little things my stay was lovely. Thank you
Alan H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Close to town but quiet and peaceful

Location, comfort, value
9,7
Yulin W. Grupos Taiwan, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Best experience of the holiday

fantastic, amazing & fabulous
9,7
Everything was so satistified!!! Had the best time there, would spend longer time there if it's possible!!!
Lynne K. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Great place for families

Clean, great kitchen, lots of space
9
Great thanks very much
Ken S. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent First Stop in Australia

Ou standing accomodations. Incredible Staff. Great location.
10
This was our first stop after a series of long flights. Very welcoming. Very convenient. Great start to our family trip. The three room suite was just about perfect.
Gail R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Happy and Relaxed

It was walking distance from the main area of Airlie Beach, it was peaceful and quite and the pool and BBQ area was excellent
9,3
Our stay was very relaxing and we had a lovely peaceful weekend as a family
Robert P. Casal Australia, 22 de novembro de 2014
PERFECT GETAWAY

staff were very accomodating; in-house restaurants were awesome; views are stunning
9
Our stay was very relaxing - when we asked for an upgraded room (our first was above the restaurant and we wanted something more private) they accommodated us with no problem at all. The rooms are great and have everything you need for a comfortable stay with beautiful views...even from the bathtub in our 3 bedroom apartment. The restaurants in the complex were both outstanding too. Pool is massive and very well kept. The only thing I hated in our room was the lounge-chair. It is much more suited to an outdoor environment and was made up of about 5 pieces that just butted together and kept moving apart making it impossible to get comfortable. Not that we spent too much time here but at the end of the night if you wanted to unwind and watch a movie we had to move to the bedroom. The reception on the movie channels also wasn't great . Otherwise a huge thumbs up!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PraiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior do HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FacilidadesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Parque InfantilBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestauranteBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ImediaçõesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Interior do HotelBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FacilidadesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PraiaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ImediaçõesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ImediaçõesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PiscinaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - QuartosBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - ImediaçõesBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B06