Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Quartos Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardim Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 397 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (397)
Seleccionar por:
Maria K. Grupos Philippines, 8 de maio de 2015
not fun

food , view and breeze in the morning
4,7
coming from a 5star hotel stay to this was a downer. but it was as expected most probably. i rated it low mostly because it was such a boring stay not much activities to do in the area. we wouldnt mind lounging for hours and hours in the water or pool but pool area was intolerable coz in the daytime its scorching hot and beach area only had a small area thats sort of safe for swimming. food was great though. we booked the honeycomb suite and it was really big but the ac was not enough to keep the room cool. i asked for an extra stand fan but none were available coz they only had 5 and it was already used. il try their food and restos all over the city but never coming back there. staff was helpful though.
Roxanne M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Spacious rooms, exquisite food & warm service

The beehive suite which was good for 3 pax was spa
9,7
We are a family of six and we all enjoyed our stay in Bohol Bee Farm! Our older children enjoyed playing a game of table tennis while the younger one loved staying in a hammock under the shady trees. The BBF rooms are spacious and thoughtfully furnished. The bathroom is spacious too and provided with organic soap and shampoo. For the meals, there were plenty of delicious food to choose from from their menu. The seafood pizza we had was yummy! The malunggay (moringga) ice cream is soo good! The fruit juices and ice-blended coffee too! As it is located on a cliff, BBF does not have a beach. But what BBF lacks in beach, it made up with the breath-taking view of the clear, turquiose-colored sea which you can actually swim in going down their small private port. The sand is powdery white and soft. It was a real value-for-money, wonderful experience for me and my family!
Lydia L. Casal Philippines, 1 de maio de 2015
Great food, quiet & totally laid-back

Food, comfort, ambiance
9,7
Love the place ... Can't wait to be back ...
Marinil B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Our whole stay is soooo GOOD.

ROOMS; STAFF and HEALTHY FOOD
8,3
It was sooo GOOD..Thank you.Untill next time👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Rosario D. Casal Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 10 de abril de 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Grupos Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Casal France, 2 de abril de 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - JardimBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07