Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Quartos Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardim Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 386 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (386)
Seleccionar por:
Rosario D. Casal Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
wow

food is fantastic
9
upon arrival we were advised that our room was upgraded. wow, we were given an oceanview room.
Maria E. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
4 days at the hotel

The tour: great ice cream; helpful staff
6,3
We enjoyed our stay. Just wished we had wifi in the rooms, drawers for clothing and a ledge in the bathroom for shampoo, etc.
Philip O. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 10 de abril de 2015
This is a Special Place

food, location, unique experience
9,3
Our stay at BBF was wonderful. Every meal was filling, delicious and healthy. They have the most delicious ice cream in the world.
Elmer C. Grupos Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
A place to relax

Peaceful, Good Food, Great Service
8
Had a good stay at this hotel, we occupied the Honeycomb which is very spacious for the five of us. Great food on the table. But what I liked the best is the place is ideal if you wish to relax as it's facing a very calm Bohol Sea. The downside is we have to go out to enjoy the beach. But apart from that it's a place I recommend.
Marjorie B. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
it feels like home. i so appreciate it!

the simple but creative design of rooms, organic and green place it refreshing!
8
I love it the simple creative and how you see the people smile and i just really love the house the kubo and seaside restaurant!
Jessica N. Casal France, 2 de abril de 2015
Very beautiful place

Good place, good food and a very beautiful room!
10
Marieneth A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Awesome

Food is really GREAT, staff are very friendly and approachable, the view is breathtaking.
9
PERFECT
Rachael S. Casal Canada, 30 de março de 2015
Absolutely lovely Boutique Hotel

Uniqueness, Food, Accomodation
10
Amazing! This is such a special place. My husband and I backpacked through 5 locations in the PH and this was by far our favorite. Great job Bohol Bee Farm! Keep it up!!!
Rose M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
Relaxing weekend

Peaceful, good ambiance, good food though quite expensive
7,7
If you want to relax, this is an excellent place to stay in! But for the young people who wanted to go to the beach, not a good beach to wade in because of the sea orchins warning. Would have been perfect if there was a stretch of white sand to walk on. Food was good , organic, varieties of salad, a bit expensive!
Catherine C. Casal Malaysia, 23 de março de 2015
chill & relaxing place. a bit too far from town.

great food. Free bee farm tour with nice tour guide. nice environment & super awesome seaview. friendly stuff
8,7
Very comfy bed, relax & quiet place to stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - JardimBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02