ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Quartos Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardim Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 371 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (371)
Seleccionar por:
Pinky M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
We had a pleasant stay

Food was great, room's big for 3 of us, situated in a quiet area
8,7
We love the food. Our stay in Bee Farm was relaxing. We will recommend it to friends
David E. Casal United States of America, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
nice but...

staff, location, atmosphere
7,7
The Bee Farm is a really Intetesting resort, nice ambiance, attentive staff, beautiful location. Totally unpretentious and unlike a typical 'resort' destination, so if you are looking for the gold plated caviar for breakfast experience you are going to be mighty disappointed. The business model is atypical to say the least, clean green small scale craft agribusiness might describe it. my only negative criticism is the general lack of tasty native cuisine. that said, the puto maya with tsokolate is outstanding.
Tolentino C. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Unforgettable experience

Best location,excellent food,friendly staff
9,3
This is in my opinion a 4-5 star hotel base on the forest like location by the ocean, excellent food at breakfast and dinner, organic thru out,and very good service given by the staff like Ruel and Celsa. The only concern we have is the tenderness of the meat specially the spareribs we ordered. Otherwise everything is perfect specially the bread and spread, salad, and the shakes.
Mari G. Grupos Philippines, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Place

Food, Room, Ambiance
8
Very pleasant :)
Jason R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome vacation for quiet time

Quiet location, good and healthy food, very friendly service.
10
I love the location far away from the urban area. I looked for some peace and quiet and I found those there at the Bohol Bee Farm. The room was homey and clean. They also provide various activities like farm tours that are educational and enriching, making my stay all the more intersting. Well appointed facilities (jacuzzi, recreation area) and excellent cuisine (organic, healthy - value for money. I'll be back someday.
Jovelyn M. Grupos United States of America, 29 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing place

Value for the money. Good, healthy food. Ambience.
8
Very nice. Staff are very helpful and accommodating. Love the place. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Sabado N. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de janeiro de 2015
bohol bee farm

amenities, hotel room and store
8,7
memorable
Maricar D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
peaceful place

ambience is awesome food is great the place is heaven
8,7
very satisfying... i give this hotel a 5 thumbs up..
Martina B. Família com crianças mais velhas Slovakia, 6 de janeiro de 2015
The most sustainable resort I've ever stayed in

Ice cream, spacious rooms, local produce for purchase
7,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Bee Farm. The 'honeycomb suite' we stayed in was very spacious and clean. Some of the food is quite experimental but worth a try. The most amazing thing about the place was how sustainable it is - they grow their own vegetables, herbs etc. and almost everything you eat is made there. They even have a small shop where they sell locally produced honey, sauces and other great stuff which makes wonderful gifts to bring back home!
Arsen G. Casal Canada, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Affordable value

Restaurant, gift shop, services
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - JardimBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08