Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel

Dao, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Praia Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Entrada Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Quartos Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Piscina Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Vista
Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Jardim Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante Bohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante
Localização: Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 28

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 300 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,7
Todos os comentários (300)
Maria H. Casal Australia, 9 de abril de 2014
Bee Farm s one of d best plc I stayed n Bohol

Best food , best massage n best workers n very helpful
8
I'm very happy my stay at Bee Farm n I can come back here again. N recommend to my friends to stay Bee Farm
Ying C. Casal China, 3 de abril de 2014
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm

sea view , service, food
7
It's a fantistic experience in bohol bee farm,beautiful view which can not decrible in words.Special food all are cooked by honey. The only inconvenient thing is far from beach. But hotel has shuttle bus from alona beach and piers that schedule is regular. Oh, don't forget to do a massage beside sea when listening to nature ,you will feel more relaxing than ever.
Elizabeth J. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing alternative style hotel.

Sea views, interesting food and friendly environment
8,3
Good clean room with wonderful view and individual decor. Staff were friendly and attentive. Day trips were easily organised through the hotel; we went inland to the Chocolate Hills one day and then the other day took a boat dolphin spotting and snorkelling. The salads are fresh and unique, with other choices on the menu to appeal to all pallets. The view from the restaurant and the wooden jetty is stunning. Bohol as an island is a great visit as it is pretty well set up for tourism and in a short space of time you can see quite a lot as well as relax by the sea. The Bee Farm is a unique place away from the hubbub of Anola Beach though that is easily accessible by the free transport arranged by the resort if you wish to go. Overall a very enjoyable two nights.
Epifania U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Nice, quiet place

Beautiful ocean view. Fruits and vegetables are either grown on the site or locally grown. They make their own bread, spreads and ice cream.
8,7
Staff very accommodating of my requests, including helping me find a way to go on a solo trip to another island, dolphin watch, etc. At 5:30 a.m., they even packed a delicious breakfast. Be sure to check out the hotel's store for bread, honey, tea, coconut sugar, as well as handicrafts.
John B. Casal Ireland, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
It was a unuusual experience in a very good way

The setting and surroundings very quaint and peaceful the spa listening to the sea in the background.
9,3
I would highly recommend this hotel it was a very unusual and peaceful experience with all you could wish for from a hotel and its staff.
Jon S. Casal Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
I was great and inlove the place

Organic food, ice cream and great view
8
It's was great to have organic food and a vintage type of hotel. There is a shop for local farm products. Make sure you bring mosquito repellent since Mosquitos do get inside the room. I love them they upgrade our room for free
Greg B. Casal Canada, 15 de janeiro de 2014
terrible

friendly clean big rooms
4
they say it is only 7km from airport it is closer to 27km from airport no taxi way out from all attration would never stay there again
Lee H. Grupos South Korea, 31 de dezembro de 2013
awsome

organic food, nice view, quit surround
9,3
It was my second time to stay beefarm, and I want to go one more time.
Sheryll C. Casal Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2013
Nice Garden Hotel to Experience Bohol Countryside

Garden, Ocean view Dining, Uniquely-themed Rooms
7
We had a nice stay at Bohol Bee Farm. I booked this hotel because I wanted to experience a different Bohol countryside accommodation. The view in the restaurant is stunning. However, food wasn't as great as I expected, but it wasn't bad either. I just like that they mostly used organic ingredients that came from their own garden farm. They have swimming pools but are hardly inviting because water is not clear. But the real beauty of the resort is in the lush garden and the way the rooms and cottages were constructed to blend into the natural surroundings. Our garden-themed room was big and they used hand-made decors which made it unique and interesting. Bathroom was small and had only the basic of the basic toiletries (a thin slice of soap and shampoo). We only stayed for a night and had to fly back to Manila in the morning. Airport/seaport transfers is already included in the booking. It should be because the resort is far from the main road and there's no easy access to public transport or to private vehicles for hire.
Byron A. Casal United States of America, 6 de dezembro de 2013
This is a great hotel for the money

Large comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and great ocean view and sundeck
9
Our stay at the Bohol Bee Farm Hotel was totally enjoyable. It was above my expectations. Nice staff, large clean rooms with a great design. It is not by a beach but it has a great view of the sea and a wonderful. The food is great although a little high for the region. It has many pools and great gardens. The have a free shuttle to the airport when you leave and about the only thing that there was lacking was it is not close to the beach.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Bee Farm Hotel BoholBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PraiaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - EntradaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - JardimBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - LojasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - VistaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - QuartosBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - SpaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - PiscinaBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - RestauranteBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Bee Farm Hotel Bohol - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C02