ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort

Alona, Tawala, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Imediações Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e Atividades Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e Atividades Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e Atividades Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Praia Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Quartos
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Praia
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 8

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 84 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (84)
Seleccionar por:
Ines A. Grupos Portugal, 2 de agosto de 2011
Boa localização mas quartos muito muito pequenos

Situado no centro
6,3
Hotel pequeno, sem vista para a praia. Mas a 5 minutos a Pe de alona beach, onde tudo se passa. Os quartos muito pequenos sem espaço para cama extra. A cama extra é um colchão insuflavel, por isso Nao e uma boa opção. Atenção a visitas inesperadas de baratas do exterior
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Alona beach pouco para oferecer, a melhor parte e a do lado esquerdo onde há mais areia.
Michelle P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de julho de 2014
Vacation at it's best

Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
9
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
April R. Grupos Philippines, 15 de junho de 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff

Convenient, Clean and comfortable
8,7
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Rossmarie A. Grupos Philippines, 25 de maio de 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible

*location
7,7
Bernardita D. Casal Philippines, 8 de maio de 2014
Enjoyed our clean room but that's all.

Clean rooms and Friendly staffs.
7
We were satisfied by the cleanliness of the rooms but we were expecting for more. Their breakfast menu was limited, there was no wifi connection in their rooms and the lobby/cafe was small.
Fumie M. Viajante solitário Japan, 29 de abril de 2014
Close to beach

location,friendly staff,room comfortable
8,7
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Jon P. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de março de 2014
Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort
4,3
Bad, the room stunk of mildew and the air con was far too noisy
Renz D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
Well maintained spacious room!

Close to the beach, good breakfast and serene environment.
9,7
The room was clean and has a great ambiance. It is spacious enough to fit our big luggages. They serve sumptuous breakfast enough to make you so full. The hotel is surprisingly serene despite being in front of the road. It is also a short 20 second walk to the beach!
Aleksandr G. Grupos Russia, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Appropriate variant

Friendly and helpful staff, closeness to the sea and possibility to organise transfers and excurtions from the hotel by very low price
8,3
Gelya B. Família com crianças mais velhas Russia, 7 de janeiro de 2014
A nice place to stay with a family

Location, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,7
The hotel location is great- both close to the beach and restaurants/shops. The staff performance is very good! We stayed in Bohol during New Year Holiday, and the hotel was not fully booked, we could always get help when needed. The room servise was good, too. They serve only breakfast there, but you can always choose what to have and if we went for morning trips ( 6 am, for example)we had the breakfast for take away. It was good value for money- a lot of hotels were fully booked and we managed to book Casa Nino for a good price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Casa Nino Beach Resort BoholBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Esportes e AtividadesBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - PraiaBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - QuartosBohol Casa Nino Beach Resort Bohol - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C08