Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Sala de Fitness Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Imediações Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Imediações Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/Café Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Imediações Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Jardim Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Imediações Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista
Área Praia Danao - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 111 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (111)
Seleccionar por:
Katharine L. Casal Canada, 21 de maio de 2015
Best place to stay in Bohol

Henry, the owner, is so invested in all of the resort's guests and in maintaining a high quality establishment. He greeted us with a long chat about the resort and what they could offer.
9,7
Amazing! So far above the quality of food / cleanliness of rooms we've had so far in the Philippines. Henry and his staff are wonderful and hard working. Go diving with Klaus! And be sure to eat dinner at the resort at least once.
John J. Casal Ireland, 2 de maio de 2015
Family holiday

Clean, good food and helpful staff
10
A small comfortable hotel. Quiet location but easy to get to local bars/restaurants if necessary. Bungalows were large, comfortable and clean
Glynis D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de março de 2015
Super little hideaway

I only booked 3 nights and came away wanting more. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.
10
I loved my stay at this holel and would definitely return. The good food was an added bonus. Happy hour was of course great. It's a lovely quiet spot but within easy reach of Alona Beach. I booked a massage on the beach at the hotel amazing value. An Island tour was also arranged which was first class.
Robin W. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de março de 2015
Friendly Staff

Clean, friendly close to diving
6
Good stay, 3 nights is enough. A bit far from town but short ride on back of a motor bike.
Eric C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de março de 2015
Perfect, quiet, beautiful stay

Food, staff and owner, hotel grounds
10
I had an amazing three nights at this resort. the hotel grounds are immaculate, the standard room was clean and the bed super comfortable. The owner, a very nice german man, greets you as you arrive and makes sure you get settled to your room. It’s very quiet and tropical. There is an in house dive shop and the prices are very reasonable. Happy hour at the bar. I think what i enjoyed most was the food. The food coming out of that kitchen is amazing and delicious. It is not on Alona beach so you don’t have to worry about noise or hustlers trying to take you on a tour while you relax at the waters edge. i will definitely stay here again when i’m in bohol, and recommend to anyone traveling to the area that they stay here. thank you for a great stay!
Heidi C. Casal Canada, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Sanctuary close to Alona beach

Staff, scuba shop and grounds
9
We stayed 3 nights and dove bacasag. Super friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds a short tricycle ride from Alona Beach. Good food but if you like to same lots of restaurants can get dull. Nice pool and ok beach. Lots of fishing boats and rocky parts to the beach. Smaller rooms well worth the money! Balacasag 30 min boat ride and great diving!
Barie H. Casal Canada, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Welcomed quiet

Location, pool, owner
9
We had a brief but pleasant stay at the resort, it was a welcomed quiet place to be on panglao
Hector C. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Really good

Location, staff, food
9,7
I would recommend this hotel to all my friend.
Clayton C. Casal Canada, 3 de junho de 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Viajante solitário Sweden, 5 de maio de 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Sala de FitnessBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Quarto SuiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Coffee Shop/CaféBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - JardimBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - ImediaçõesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PraiaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - EntradaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PraiaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestauranteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3A05