Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 73 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (73)
Ordenar por:
Sarah P. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Great

Staff, rooms and staff again
9,3
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Sandra B. Casal United States of America, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
9,7
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqui A. Casal United Kingdom, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Really comfortable stay

Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
8,7
Really comfortable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jacqueline G. Casal South Africa, 23 de dezembro de 2015
Top notch!

The location, the accommodation and the staff.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Denunciar este comentário
Pete S. Casal New Zealand, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Short stayiver

Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
9
Very comfortable and relaxing
Denunciar este comentário
Aline B. Casal France, 9 de novembro de 2015
Nice spot!

Location, contemporary design, quiet
8,3
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Denunciar este comentário
Jane D. Casal New Zealand, 11 de outubro de 2015
Enjoyed our stay.

Great friendly staff.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2015
Great Stay

Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
9,3
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 23 de julho de 2015
Great business hotel

Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
9,7
Great rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff
Denunciar este comentário
Anseilla L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2015
Spacious and clean room!

Clean, spacious and great location
7,7
The room is suitable for family as it has two bathrooms and two bedrooms.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - VistaBolton Hotel Wellington - VistaBolton Hotel Wellington - VistaBolton Hotel Wellington - Instalações RecreativasBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - Alimentos e BebidasBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01