ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepção Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Bolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 51 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (51)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel M. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 5 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable

Breakfast, rooms, loxatuon
7,7
Was nice but a bit expensive
Ljbin S. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 17 de julho de 2014
Excellent

Staff,room,restaurant...all superb
10
Dy S. Casal New Zealand, 29 de junho de 2014
perfect

clean,central,a treat
8
Scott T. Casal New Zealand, 11 de maio de 2014
Great staff Pillow and sheets not my favourite

Staff
8,7
Hotel of good standard. What we expected for price.
Neil M. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de maio de 2014
Excellent

Room facilities great bed nice lounge
9
Excellent
Alex S. Casal Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
Stay let down by desk staff.

Location to our desired places of interest, the iPad compendium, room facilities and mini-bar.
6,3
Was the lowlight on our trip in regards to the exceptional customer service we came across in NZ. Other than that the stay and room facilities were very acceptable.
Frank A. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
Comfortable, accessible, enjoyable

Service, room quality, value
8
I was there for the Dawn Service and the AFL Game, this hotel is centrally located for both, for me the Bolton's rooms are exceptional value. Providing for either eating in or visiting many of the local Wellington wharf restaurants that are in easy walking distance, highly recommended.
Janette B. Casal Australia, 26 de abril de 2014
Centrally located and well presented

The hotel has comfortable beds in well appointed rooms and friendly staff.
9
We were attending the AFL Anzac day game in Wellington. The hotel is close to the ground and extremely comfortable. Great staff too.
James H. Casal Australia, 11 de março de 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Casal Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05