Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Recepção Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Lobby Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quartos Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do Hotel Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite
Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto Suite Bolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Bolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de Banho Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de Fitness Bolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina Bolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de Reuniões Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Bolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante
Localização: Wellington Central Número de quartos: 139
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 43 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (43)
James H. Casal Australia, 11 de março de 2014
Comfort and style

Room was stylish , comfortable and luxury items available
8,7
Very pleasing for our first night. A lovely room . Good view. All the facilities, toiletries and room features you would expect from A 4 star plus hotel. TV had channels. Nice walking distance around Central wellington. Breakfast was also well done. Only negative - the taxi in the morning booked for us was a luxuary one and seemed to cost a lot more than usual cabs.
Lindsay R. Casal Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
A good stay at Bolton

Free wifi, great breakfast, small but nicely decorated room
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Bolton. It was a $39 NZ fare in a taxi from the airport but we where then placed near to the Interislander ferry the next morning.
Richard F. Casal United Kingdom, 7 de fevereiro de 2014
High standard hotel well located with great staff

Comfortable room with good location
8,3
We stayed here for just a night after travelling from Picton on the ferry and getting the train to Auckland early next morning. It's close to the railway station easy walking distance. Room was great everything worked as it should and bar /food excellent.
Vickie L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 29 de novembro de 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, cleaniess, helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable stay at the hotel. The room was very clean. Easy access to major attractions.
Tay P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2013
Pleasant Stay with comfortable rooms

Clean New Well-furbished
9,7
It is a very good and pleasant experience. The rooms are in tip top condition and makes you feel like home.
Mary H. Casal United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2013
The Bolton exceeded our expectations.

The comfort and size of room, the well equipped kitchen and the attentive staff.
8,7
Suresh R. Casal Australia, 16 de outubro de 2013
holiday and catching up with family

Centally located for shopping, restuarants and tourist activities
7
nice hotel with friendly staff only one restaurant, clean rooms with nice bathrooms
Seng T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de outubro de 2013
Perfect stay

Clean, location, luxurious
7,3
I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The hotel is strategically located in the heart of the city. Shopping malls, restaurants and tourists attractions are easily assesible from this hotel. The hotel is clean and the room is spacious. I would not mind staying here again if I go to NZ again. Highly recommended.
Heather C. Casal New Zealand, 6 de outubro de 2013
Fun filled 3 days in a great hotel

Staff, decor, food
9,7
Fantastic and we were treated with professional yet friendly service. The staff were very knowledgeable about the city, restaurants and transport options.
Armin B. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 29 de setembro de 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, spacious, fully equipped kitchen included
7,7
Very enjoyable. Can highly recommend this hotel. Furnishings were very new, fabulous kitchen, beds comfortable, large bathroom and quiet. Staff were helpful. We had a 10 minute walk to the waterfront and 5 minutes to shops. Valet parking was conveniet too but an addition $30. We only stayed for a night but would consider coming again. Good value for money. We did not eat the restaurant so cannot comment nor did we have time for the gym and pool.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Interior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Quarto SuiteBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - PiscinaBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Pub/Área de EstarBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08