Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bolton Hotel

Corner Bolton & Mowbray Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 84 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (84)
Ordenar por:
Fang G. Família com crianças mais novas China, 29 de março de 2016
great hotel

service, facility,location
10
people are kind,room is great. location is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Esteban M. Viagem de Negócios Uruguay, 23 de março de 2016
under repairs
3,3
poor attention the hotel decides a what hour you take a bath always a nice answer, deeply sorry!! Still you pay full price the don t care
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas M. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 11 de março de 2016
Great stay
6,3
Very comfortable thanks
Denunciar este comentário
Michael E. Casal Australia, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Long weekend
5,3
Long weekend
Denunciar este comentário
Robert D. Casal Australia, 23 de fevereiro de 2016
luxurious hotel with great facilites
6,3
Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel. Great staff and the room was comfortable and had everything you could wish for Only downside was our late arrival on a Sunday evening and found it difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Teresa G. Casal New Zealand, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Handy to station and stadium
6,3
Stayed three nights to go to Edinborough Military Tattoo at Westpac Stadium and catch up with relatives. This hotel was ideally located for easy access to stadium and rail station. As most patrons were there for the Tattoo, the little welcoming Scottish treats in the room and flags in the foyer were a lovely touch. Quiet rooms which were very clean and tidy, staff were lovely.
Denunciar este comentário
John M. Casal New Zealand, 21 de fevereiro de 2016
Hot weekend

Service, Position, Cleanliness
9,3
In one word, excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Michael Y. Casal United States of America, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
I'll go back
6,7
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Denunciar este comentário
Soo K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Great
6,3
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel B. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Great for business travellers

Wifi is fast and free, Staff are very nice, Rooms are nice and new
9
I really enjoyed this hotel. The internet was really fast, the rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Big positive for me was the speed of the internet, the location of the hotel was good and all around it was a good stay. The only negative feedback I would have is that the kitchen closes at 10pm. I came to the hotel late and they had a night menu that didn't look that great. If the kitchen was open for late arrivals then the hotel is close to perfect for my needs.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bolton Hotel WellingtonBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - VistaBolton Hotel Wellington - Casa de BanhoBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Exterior do HotelBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Varanda/TerraçoBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - RestauranteBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - ImediaçõesBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - QuartosBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de ReuniõesBolton Hotel Wellington - RecepçãoBolton Hotel Wellington - Sala de FitnessBolton Hotel Wellington - LobbyBolton Hotel Wellington - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05