Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 187 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (187)
Ordenar por:
Alexandru P. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Disgusting
4,3
I was very dissapointed with the hotel. It feels and looks disgusting, more like a hostel than a 3 star hotel. The only thing it has going for it is the excellent location. The room was absolutely disgusting...
Denunciar este comentário
Rasid A. Viajante solitário Turkey, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Location

Location, Staff and Big rooms
9
The location of hotel is great. I walked to the Beach and Bangla Road very easily. The room was big enough, and staff are very caring about you. Conclusion; location is very well, staff is great and I highly recommend when compared to its price.
Denunciar este comentário
Slawomir F. Grupos Poland, 29 de dezembro de 2015
One more great trip

location, price, staff
8,7
It was my 3rd stay in the hotel, I can recommend it to anyone who's looking for a nice place at a reasonable price.
Denunciar este comentário
Henryk Z. Viajante solitário Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2015
nice for the price

staff, location
7
Very pleasent
Denunciar este comentário
Ungku S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
The owner of the hotel very friendly.

The owner of the hotel very friendly. Good location and if I have opportunity to go to phuket will stay at Boomerang Inn again.
8,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Darika N. Casal Thailand, 26 de dezembro de 2015
Good

good location
7,7
I love the location... Just the towel n bed sheet sucks
Denunciar este comentário
Michael M. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Location, good sized room,
8
Have stayed here before. Hotel represents good value. In quiet street but only few minutes walk to beach and ten minutes to Bangla Road. Good (legitimate) massage places across the road.
Denunciar este comentário
Francis H. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 4 de maio de 2015
excellent location

the staff were fabulous, the owners are a lovely host as they invited me to the beach making guest feel comfortable
10
Great. Ideal close to soi bangla & beach
Denunciar este comentário
Simon W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Denunciar este comentário
Geoff D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
value for money

location staff value for money
8
Pleasant stay no issues
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepçãoBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Instalações RecreativasBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntradaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauranteBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - PraiaBoomerang Inn Phuket - FacilidadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05