ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepção Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Boomerang Inn Phuket - Entrada Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Patong Número de quartos: 62

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 170 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (170)
Seleccionar por:
Simon W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. Viajante solitário Norway, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9,7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 7 de novembro de 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6,3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Viajante solitário Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9,3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de maio de 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de abril de 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Viajante solitário Poland, 14 de março de 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepçãoBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Instalações RecreativasBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntradaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauranteBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - PraiaBoomerang Inn Phuket - FacilidadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01