ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Boomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Lobby Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recepção
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Piscina Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Boomerang Inn Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos Boomerang Inn Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 62

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 151 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (151)
Slawomir F. Viajante solitário Poland, 14 de março de 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8,3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8,3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de fevereiro de 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6,3
Ozgur I. Viajante solitário Turkey, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3,7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Grupos Turkey, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Viajante solitário Turkey, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6,3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.
Philomena F. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable no frills hotel.

Close location to beach, walking distance to Bangla road! good choice of seafood resturants close by
6
Very basic hotel which could be quite noisy late at night from people coming back from bars. Room was very basic and dated but clean and comfortable. You could not open curtains as you was overlooked by the balconies from opposite hotels but as we spent very little time in the room it wasn't a problem. 15 min walk to Bangla road with good choice of bars, resturants and shops along the way. Paton beach was beautiful and only 5 min walk away.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - LobbyBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - RecepçãoBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféBoomerang Inn Phuket - Instalações RecreativasBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBoomerang Inn Phuket - QuartosBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntradaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestauranteBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - PiscinaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBoomerang Inn Phuket - PraiaBoomerang Inn Phuket - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C03