ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepção Boulcott Suites Wellington - Lobby Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto Suite Boulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de Banho Boulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de Banho
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 54

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 37 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (37)
Seleccionar por:
Wei C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de outubro de 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Grupos Nigeria, 27 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Grupos New Zealand, 12 de outubro de 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Kevin A. Grupos Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.
Claudine U. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 24 de junho de 2014
Great location, nice facilities but really cold!

Location, modern, only family sized apartment I could find.
7
This place was nice but a little costly for families but it was the only 4 bedroom apartment I could find. But they need to rethink the heating as it was really, really cold. No electric blankets and only oil heaters which were useless for heating. Very few blankets on beds and very cold.
Malcolm G. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de junho de 2014
A quiet and peaceful stay

Staff were helpful and friendly, rooms were smart and clean and it was quiet
8
Stay was easy and effortless. The 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse was great and right in the centre of the city. Perfect for a Family or business travelers.
Richard P. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 12 de maio de 2014
Great

Location, clean, good size
8
A very pleasant stay. Apartment was a great size,clean and excellent location
Vivienne H. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 4 de maio de 2014
Spacious, quality rooms with all amenities.

There were 2 large beds and all the rooms were very clean and spacious. The bedrooms were upstairs which meant that they were unaffected by any noise from the TV downstairs.
9,7
We were involved in sport all week. The 2 bedroom townhouse gave our athlete the opportunity to get plenty of sleep in a quiet spacious room upstairs but still allowed the rest of the group to watch TV, stay up late etc on the downstairs level. Staff were always available and quick to assist when asked. Kitchen (fridge with freezer), laundry facilities (own washer and dryer) were top knotch and much needed.The only downside was the tightness of some of the parking bays.
Shane M. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 30 de março de 2014
Enjoyable, Comfortable & Family Time

Location, Modern, Helpful Receptionist
7,7
We enjoyed our stay, the first for our children in Wellington City, we loved the location, being able to walk into town for dinner and the next day for shopping. There were areas of the unit that needed some cleaning attention, but this didn't hinder our stay. The unit was very modern, neat and comfortable. We would like to thank the reception gentleman who made our check in, check out and parking exceptional smooth and hassle free. Thanks

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepçãoBoulcott Suites Wellington - LobbyBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Quarto SuiteBoulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de BanhoBoulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de BanhoBoulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de BanhoBoulcott Suites Wellington - ImediaçõesBoulcott Suites Wellington - ImediaçõesBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06