ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boulcott Suites

5 O'Reily Ave, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nova Zelândia 6011 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do Hotel Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Interior do Hotel
Boulcott Suites Wellington - Recepção Boulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de Banho Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de Banho Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Quartos Boulcott Suites Wellington - Cozinha
Área Wellington Central Número de quartos: 54

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 42 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (42)
Seleccionar por:
Brad N. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location, staff and its modern feel
8,3
Good stay. Liked the location. Could walk to Cuba St, Te Papa and other spots. No free onsite parking which I had assumed I could get, so but had to pay for
David D. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Accommodation

Comfortable, Close to all amenities, easy walking distance
9,3
Excellent
Sharon C. Grupos Singapore, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Recommended

Clean
8,7
Sharon C. Grupos Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2014
Recommended

Clean, well-equipped, helpful staff
8,7
It was a comfortable stay minus the fact that our suitcases had to be lugged up to the second and third storeys where the rooms are. There's no common toilet on the third storey as the only toilet is in one of the rooms.
Wei C. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Highly recommend it. Very good and convenient. Cle

Excellent staff, good room condition, convenient location
9,3
Good hotel for family travelling.
Ching S. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de outubro de 2014
great location, close to city. BUT no par

location, good sized clean rooms
7,3
Everything good but if you are driving best to avoid. Parking is very limited and expensive. We were told to use Wilson Parking and thinking it was provided free we were shocked it cost NZD25 per day. You can get it cheaper at other carparks.
Barbara T. Grupos Nigeria, 27 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, No Problems,
9,3
It was everything we needed as a group of eight, would recommend to one and all. The staff were efficient and we had no hitches.
Tiffany S. Grupos New Zealand, 12 de outubro de 2014
Ladies weekend away

Location, Room setup and Location
7
Over all our stay was very good, how ever we felt that the rooms cleanliness was below standard, a number of the plates and glasses needed rewashing before use and two of the four bedrooms needed better vacuuming, as well as fluff and hair on one of the bathroom floors. We also felt there was a distinct lack of mirrors outside the bathrooms.
Keith F. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 4 de setembro de 2014
Visit to Wellington to look around University

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Really enjoyed out stay and hotel suited our needs really well (3 adults). A bit awkward to drop off bags and had to park our car in a parking building around the corner from the Suites. The advantage of this was we were able to leave our car in the parking building for the duration of our stay and walk to all appointments. Will definitely consider for future visits.
Kevin A. Grupos Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Nicely appointed apartments

Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again. Bed configuration was either 4 single
7,3
Nice 2 bedroom apartment which was really close to the Wellington night life. Bedrooms are upstairs with living area downstairs. Would definitely use again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Boulcott Suites WellingtonBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - Exterior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Interior do HotelBoulcott Suites Wellington - RecepçãoBoulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de BanhoBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Casa de BanhoBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - QuartosBoulcott Suites Wellington - Cozinha


AS-AGWEB-3A01