Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's

Suur-Karja 10, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estônia 10140 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Old Town Maestro`S Hotel
Área Tallinn Old Town Número de quartos: 22

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
72 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
9,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (72)
Seleccionar por:
Celso F. Casal Brazil, 6 de novembro de 2010
Great location and great hotel

Location, size of room, excellet breakfest.
10
Hotel bem localizado, na entrada do centro histórico, com ótimo café da manhã, quarto amplo e confortável. Limpo e acessível. Nota 10!
Denunciar este comentário
Cassandra H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de junho de 2015
Convenient to Old Towne

Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
8,7
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Chaiwat T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 26 de maio de 2015
Small Hotel but large room

Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
10
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Felisa G. Casal Philippines, 12 de maio de 2015
secured hotel

big room, efficient staff, great location
9
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
Denunciar este comentário
Boris T. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 6 de maio de 2015
Nice Hotel with perfect location

Location, kind staff, good breakfast
9,3
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
Denunciar este comentário
Markku A. Casal Finland, 20 de março de 2015
.

.
9
.
Denunciar este comentário
Mahmudur R. Casal Bangladesh, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel in good location in old town

Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
8
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Stuart T. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Nice Place

Quiet Central Breakfast
8,3
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
Denunciar este comentário
Charanjit M. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2014
Fantastic location close to sights

location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
9,7
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard J. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 8 de junho de 2014
Ok but strange design

location. staff,
8,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Boutique Hotel Old Town Maestro's, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3A02