ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1215 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1215)
Seleccionar por:
Liew C. Casal Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2015
Pleasant stay for 6 nights

Free sim card, breakfast provided and very near to MTR station.
7
Wing S. Casal China, 14 de abril de 2015
Good enough for budget hotel

cheap, good location and clean
6,7
The hotel is just 10-15 mins walk to Hung Hum station. The price with such standard is good enough for budget traveller
Lim J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Unsatisfied Travelers

NONE
3
Near Funerals, small room, wifi only limited to lobby, staffs not polite and food provided for breakfast are Hard-boiled Eggs, bread and vegetables.
Shah J. Casal Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
Good Service

Hotel staff went the extra mile to help us find the locations that we needed. They had maps for all the places we wanted to go too. Breakfast is included as well.
8,7
The only issue i had was the space issue, the room was very small. However, this was considered normal in Hong Kong, thus it was not really a problem to me.
Bianca H. Casal Australia, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

it was close to the train station!
3,3
the room was tiny we payed extra for breakfast that consisted of hard like rock hard boiled eggs, stale toast, lettuce, tomatoe and boiled processed ham every single day!! despite them having a menu at the entrance to the breakfast restraunt and the same menu in our room stating things such as blts, eggs bennidict and hot dogs were available. when asked about these products i was spoken to like a fool and was told that are not avalable! 4 out of 7 days we had no hot water. and back to the size of the room again it was so tiny that my husband whilst taking his shoes off lost his balance and fell farward and the only place for him to fall was directly on my to face resaulting in an extremely painful black eye. the room was so tiny it was a joke.
Suwadee T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Suitable for the price and perfect location

Price, Location, Quite helpful staff
7
I think the quality of the hotel is suitable for the price they offer. However, the ventilation system was not so good in the small room with the fixed window as I couldn't breath well during the night. But the staff was effective to change the new room for me with more windows without extra charge. I appreciated it a lot. One more suggestion from me is the security of the access to the lift and the guest floor should be implemented more as it seems that everyone may access it without the key card. All in all, I like the hotel.
Alan W. Viajante solitário Australia, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

Staff is friendly, location,
7,7
Yanjian Z. Viajante solitário China, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Value for money,great location

Great location,close to MRt station,budget hotel
7
This is a budget hotel if you just want for a room for sleep.The hotel room is compact with basic facility.It's close to the MRT station and just 15 minute for walk.There are many restaraunt and shop near the hotel.But one shortcoming is the hotel near the funeral parlour and there are many shop selling for wreath and elegiac couplet.Anyway,if you are a budget traveller,it's still a good choice to choose this hotel.
Alan B. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Staff Performance Awful -

Nothing special at all
2
Staff Performance Awful -worst customer service to all customers !
Khomson N. Casal Thailand, 31 de dezembro de 2014
It is very small room for 2 persons I think for 1

Breakfast is easy easy, Location, Price
4,3
Very small room not for family. It's for rest at night time only. But good for hot/cool shower.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VistaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08