Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel

No 57-61 Winslow Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
1257 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (1257)
Seleccionar por:
Xiaobin L. Casal China, 9 de agosto de 2015
tidy and clean room, daily purified water

air conditioner is good, shower, provide 2 bottle water
8,7
nice and near the harbor and subway, easy to travel anywhere
Denunciar este comentário
Veng L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Dorette V. Viajante solitário South Africa, 28 de julho de 2015
Hong Kong on a limited budget

The close proximity to a Metro Rail, comfortable bed, airconditioned room
6,3
It was an interesting experience. The shoe-box size room was clean and the bed one of the most comfortable I've slept in at a 3 star hotel! The toiletries supplied was a special touch, the airconditioned room an absolute must and the helpful staff pleasant to deal with, despite the language barrier. The breakfast was a bit lacking, boiled eggs, ham and stale french loaf not my idea of breakfast, but then it was not a deal-breaker for me either.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed L. Família com crianças mais velhas Egypt, 26 de julho de 2015
Family with older children

Near MTR, Value for money, convenient place
8
The hotel staff was professional and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Wannapa N. Casal Thailand, 23 de julho de 2015
nice place

close to MTR ,clean room and comfortable
8,7
good for sleeping and resting after walk all day i like this hotel because it's close to MTR Hung Hom station ,and you can use exit B to walk along cover way to Hung Hom district ,then across the road you will see the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Hawwa N. Casal Maldives, 21 de julho de 2015
Did not enjoy our stay

the location was ok. staff were unhelpful. the room just too small.
4
Denunciar este comentário
Hisashi S. Viajante solitário Japan, 12 de julho de 2015
Good location but nothing...

Location
4,7
I stayed over the weekend in HKG but this hotel was one of my worst hotels ever. The receptionist is just normal, not good enough but no good language skill except Manradin. The room was too small even I order double bed for 2 person stay. No WiFi only at lobby, no smoking room provided, what worst was that there was no hot water in shower room so that I have to take cold water shower at night. I would get much better hotel if I added HKD 100 more, so I will never stay this hotel any more.
Denunciar este comentário
Lindsey L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de julho de 2015
Tiny But Nice

Price, metro access, and price
7
The Internet isn't on every floor, but you can get connected in the lobby. I was on the 12th floor and the Internet stopped at the 11th. My air conditioner leaked, but it still worked. I didn't get a chance to try the breakfast. The hours are from 8am-10:30am. The rooms are tiny, but overall it was a nice stay. Those issues weren't that big of a deal for me, but I know some people who would die without internet. It had hot water, air conditioning, clean sheets, and relatively nice staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Bamrung J. Grupos Thailand, 30 de junho de 2015
good for one night transit

cleaness, convenience, and good service
8
nice hotel..
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Best choice if going for funeral services.

1.Close by funeral service house. 2. Very convinence for visiting HK PolyTech University. 3. Main Train Station is five mins walking distance.
3,7
Poor reception service observed. Air-conditioner is wrongly located behind the pillar. Shower room door is broken.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - VistaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom Winslow Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07