ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Hung Hom Número de quartos: 67

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 455 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (455)
Seleccionar por:
Dexter S. Casal Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2014
They got it all for you.

Location is very convenient everywhere. Train, bus and taxi station is very accessible. The rooms are very clean. They provide you with everything you need and might possibly need.
10
My stay here in BTH is the best. I could not compare my experience here in BTH with any other hotels I stayed before may it be locally or internationally. I feel like that I am enjoying more in the hotel rather than roaming around to tour.
Jia L. Casal China, 22 de novembro de 2014
value for the money

price, food, location
8,3
Overall satisfied. Value for the price.
Filingda V. Casal Indonesia, 29 de outubro de 2014
Worth the price

Clean, comfy, quite spacious
6,7
Nantian Z. Viajante solitário China, 9 de outubro de 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. Viagem de Negócios China, 11 de julho de 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de março de 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Viajante solitário India, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.
Sye S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08