ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de quartos: 49

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 301 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
6,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (301)
Seleccionar por:
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 24 de julho de 2010
Ralo do Banheiro entupido.

Gostei do quarto e acomodação.
7
O ralo do banheiro estava entupido, não deu para tomar um banho agradável.
Indra C. Grupos Indonesia, 23 de junho de 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Grupos Singapore, 9 de junho de 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de junho de 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Grupos Singapore, 3 de maio de 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Casal Malaysia, 23 de janeiro de 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Casal Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Pitmo L. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de janeiro de 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Christian L. Casal Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Casal China, 18 de janeiro de 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05