ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1029 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1029)
Seleccionar por:
Kum H. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Casal Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Viajante solitário Sweden, 18 de janeiro de 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Casal Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Alvin W. Casal Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2014
Tiny rooms but great location

Location, Location, location, that;s all
7
Located a stone's throw away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. Very tiny rooms.
Ying X. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Casal Thailand, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A04