Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de
1153 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1153)
Seleccionar por:
Thiago L. Casal Brazil, 28 de abril de 2015
atendeu o que eu queria

Wifi. bar. localização
7,3
Foi boa. Tive o suporte que eu precisei. Mas o quarto é muito pequeno. Mas descobri que é o padrão de Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário
Rhea L. Grupos Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2015
Worst hotel ever stay in Hong Kong

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel
2
Not worth staying. Its over rated itself not even catagorized under 1 star as what we feel. Our last hotel SHAMLOCK HOTEL allow us to safe keep our luggage at their room even we have check out from the hotel. They even spend time to retrieve our left over items that we have highlighted to them. They return our handphone once they found it. This what we call good service and worth staying and most recommended. Unlike Bidal Tea House hotel, striaght away rejected customer requisition even we have highlighted that we have further booked 2 rooms after we return to Hong Kong from Shenzhen. We have requested to have 4 rooms that we have booked to be at the same level and was rejected. We have requested to stay back 1 of the room after returning from Shenzhen was also being rejected. We deeply feel sorry for Hong Kong residence having this type of hotel providing such bad customer service to traveller.We strongly condemn this Hotel and will blackmark it. We are frequent traveller to Hong Kong and this experience make us to reconsider to come again.
Denunciar este comentário
Zhihui W. Casal China, 8 de julho de 2015
Very bad experience

have breakfast
2,7
I will never live or recommend others to live there. Reception attitude is very bad.the room is super small and messy. The floor is like wet and dirty. The shower is room is so narrow that people can hit by the wall and the door is not able to close. Also the bed is very hard, and discomfort that I am not able to sleep and rest well.
Denunciar este comentário
Tan B. Casal Singapore, 13 de junho de 2015
Odour smel

The hotel lobby smell nice. Nice ambience!
5,3
The hotel Stink of pipe drainage. The room is super small. The toilet is super small, u need to leave the door open to bath and brush you teeth.Can even bend your body to wash your face! While sitting on the toilet bowl, the basin is directly in front of your face. U need to sit slanted to do your business with the drainage smell! Seriously utterly disappointed and disgusted with the room smell.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin C. Casal Singapore, 9 de junho de 2015
Unbelievably small room especially the wash room.

Relatively clean. Wash room toiletries provided. Free wifi in room..
6,7
I think the washroom/ toilet space is not even sufficient for 1 person. Always bumping into wall/sink/door. I can't use the mini wash basin to brush my teeth because there is a mirror cum cabinet above the basin that is preventing me from bending forward. If you are big in size or obese, you are likely not able to get into the washroom/toilet.. However, location is superb. Few steps to MTR station. 24hrs convenient stores around. Good local claypot rice stores few steps away. If you spend most of your time out of your room, this hotel is liveable.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai K. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
nice and convenient

strategic location
7,3
very near to MRT and very clean hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Pei J. Casal Singapore, 12 de maio de 2015
Budget Hotel

great location, value for money,
5,7
Hotel lobby smells nice. Room is small - no place to walk around when there's just 2 luggages inside. Toilet extremely small. Stayed for 3 nights but the bed linen was not changed since day 1. Location is convenient, nearby to MTR. Nearby hotel there's quite many food to eat. Breakfast is good for day 1. However if you are staying for 2 or more days, be prepared the same food daily. No change or rotation of food at all. The free sim card given needs to keep watching advertisement to gain credits to use for data. Luggage storage available at the cafe. Overall not bad, quite acceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
Klinsmann M. Casal Singapore, 5 de maio de 2015
Very Convinent

Clean, Accessible, Small
7,3
This hotel is very convenient. Just by alighting Yau Ma Tei station, exit C and turn right you will see Arthur street. It's just a 3 mins walk. You cant expect a very huge room in Hong Kong. There will be a little space for your luggage. It is just to see how much you will make use of the spaces you have.
Denunciar este comentário
Vu N. Viagem de Negócios Vietnam, 21 de abril de 2015
Ok

Location, clean and value for money
6,3
Ok
Denunciar este comentário
Rose F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de março de 2015
Great Location

Location, quiet, great food nearby
9,7
Great for the money
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02