ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 127
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,9

a partir de 1051 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1051)
Seleccionar por:
Woo L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
NA

good value , good location , good food everywhere
5,3
David T. Viajante solitário Ireland, 29 de setembro de 2014
Over-priced, but helpful staff and good location

Good things about this hotel: (1) location; (2) helpful staff; (3) reasonably fast check in/out
5,7
The stay was acceptable, although for the price of the room, I would have expected better: the room was very small, and the bed, advertised as a double, was too short and too narrow (about 180 cm by 120 cm). The tea set (or breakfast) was better than nothing, but not really worth much: less than HK$10, I'd estimate...
Jay D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de setembro de 2014
very small room

fair
5,3
very small room however its very easy access to MTR, Bus Station and Night Market
Ngu K. Casal Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Viajante solitário India, 26 de agosto de 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Casal Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Ning L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 29 de janeiro de 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C05